Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff !!

Posted Jun 7, 2016
I would highly recommend this hotel, the staff were excellent , very friendly and helpful . The view from all the rooms are amazing and the pool was refreshing and relaxing with an amazing view of Capri ....I will be defiantly be going back. Thank you Christen and management for a lovely stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liège

hôtel accueillant, vue magnifique !

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: La vue depuis l'hôtel est magnifique. De la terrasse, on voit Capri ! Le personnel est accueillant, souriant et disponible, d'une extrême gentillesse
Cons: On peut imaginer qu'en restant une plus grande période, peut-être manquerait-il certaines choses, mais impossible de le dire en ce qui nous concerne.
Location: presqu'île de Sorrento, dans l'entité de Massa Lubrense. Bon point de départ pour visiter la côte amalfitaine, l'île de Capri, Pompei ....
avons logé à 4, espace suffisant. Malheureusement, nous n'avons pas pu profiter de la terrasse et de la piscine car la météo ne fut pas très bonne. Nous avons passé trois nuits, n'avons pas utilisé la cuisine mais c'est tout à fait envisageable. Les chambres ne sont pas luxueuses, mais spacieuses, et le confort minimum est assuré, climatisation présente dans les deux pièces, pas de souci avec la propreté. Bon rapport qualité/prix
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucks, UK

Amazing views, wonderful staff, great value.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: The views, the nearby historic and tourist attractions, the incredibly helpful staff, the wifi, the pool and the (separately managed) restaurant.
Cons: Perhaps a little updating of decor in places
Location: Tons of history (Pompeii and Herculaneum, Paestum), Sorrento, Amalfi Coast, Capri, Ischia, Naples, beaches (rocky), lots of trails for hiking
After a somewhat hair-raising drive from Naples, we were warmly welcomed by Claudia. Claudia and her colleagues were wonderful throughout our stay. Always welcoming, happy to advise on activities, would remember and check the following day how we'd got on, booking tours and fixing any problems - witnessed them going above and beyond to resolve a problem for another guest with a lost item in a previous hotel. Everyone we met there had good English. The rooms are clean and comfortable - some of the kitchen items were brand new and unused. It was perfect for a good value three-star but may seem a little basic for people expecting more. The views were amazing - you can sit on your balcony, at the restaurant or by the pool with views of Capri and the Bay of Naples - watching the boats or the sunset. I believe all the rooms have the same view; the angle for the view of Capri is better closer to reception, bar and swimming pool. It was a good location for us to drive to visit Pompeii, Herculaneum, Sorrento and Capri - I think would be difficult to do with children without a car. Wifi was 3 euros/day or 15 euros/week for unlimited devices and it worked really well in all areas - at times better than home! The pool is unheated and so was cold in early April but that didn't stop our children! It could be cleaner but they were cleaning each day and we believe it only opened for the season the day we arrived. A really enjoyable holiday and would recommend.
4 out of 5
by ALAIN from st remy bosc rocourt

vacances termini

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
hotel arecommander ,l'appartement est propre et fonctionnel,peut etre manque t'il au niveau des services des jeux (style baby foot ou ping pong)et le restaurant est un peu sombre et peu confortable mais la nourriture est correcte
3 out of 5
by Ulrich from Hamburg

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Lage ist super, Betten müssten neu gekauft werden. Nette Jungs am Empfang.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Base camp for Bay of Naples

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Good location to explore, car is needed which we had. Hotel staff are excellent and friendly
5 out of 5
by Ashley W.

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on CheapTickets
Had a wonderful stay at gocce do Capri ! Wish we had more time to spend there. Quiet and friendly place. The staffing was amazing, and really helpful. The view was absolutely amazing from your private patio area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Axminster

Great Hotel with Amazing Views

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: The views, staff, pool and food
Cons: The decor was a little tried
Location: Coastline was stunning with small interesting villages/towns to visit with cafes to sit at and watch the world go by. Capri was an interesting trip b
We arrived way before our official check in time but it was not a problem for Marco the owner. He had us in our room within minutes, which was clean and tidy but not what we ordered. Still not a problem we were upgraded to a two roomed apartment with balcony with a stunning view of Capri. All the staff are very friendly, helpful and spoke amazing English compared with my Italian highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by jacques

prestations à améliorer

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Wifi payant, petit déjeuner à table, payant et il faut prévenir la veille. Situation isolée. Insonorisation légere entre les chambres . Jolie vue...
5 out of 5
by Anna from Chicago

Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel offers phenomenal views of the Mediterranean Sea and the Island of Capri. The staff is so pleasant and friendly. Our room was beautiful, spacious, clean and had views of the water. We loved our stay here and wanted to stay even longer.