Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agradable

Posted Sep 25, 2016
El hotel está bien ubicado cerca de la estación. Tiene muy lindas áreas comunes. Es un poco ruidoso. Las habitaciones privadas son extremadamente pequeñas. Y la cama es muy incomoda. Pero en relación con el precio esta bien.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy & clean in great location for great value!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great staff, nice little town close to sorrento. Clean facilities and great private rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PG

Todo muy bien

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Todo muy bien. La habitación estaba muy bien con terraza y vistas a la bahía, la terraza solarium era perfecta para la puesta de sol y pasar el rato y la ubicación es muy buena para hacer excursiones.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Séjour à Sorrento

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Parfait emplaçement à 5 minutes à pieds de la gare et petit café sur le chemin. Possibilité de prendre le train jusqu'à Sorrento même et d'aller en bus vers Positano ou Amalfi mais allez-s'y tôt... ou d'aller vers capri en ferry. Hostel très propre et très beau!!! dejeuné très bref ( croissant, céréales, jus, café, thé) Le seul point négatif. Le peu d'information sur la région pour les voyageurs et le manque d'intéret à nous faire découvrir les coins à ne pas manquer... Ils vendent les tours que la ville offre aux touristes à des prix exorbitants. Ils faut donc se debrouiller avec le peu d'info que l'on a eu pour tout voir sans se ruiner. Toutefois c'est très bien indiqué et tout se visite très bien!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great place to visit if you manage to go away from most touristic areas.
5 out of 5
by Erika from London

Beautiful location. Clean and comfortable room.

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was located a 30min walk out of central Sorrento but that was ok because there were many restaurants, shops, supermarkets and the beach near by. Also,Sorrento was easy to access by foot, bus or train. The area was lovely. The guy on reception was lovely and really helpful. He assisted me to work out how to get the beginning of the Path Of The Gods by public bus. The double room was spacious with a balcony. The room was serviced daily and kept clean. There was wifi in the rooms. There was heating and cooling in the room. Breakfast was included and was a continental breakfast with a selection of cereals, croissants, cakes, spread, jams, tea, coffee and juice. There was a restaurant but we didn't use it as we were out a lot. Overall I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here every time in Sorrento area

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed here a few times, and it's always a fantastic experience. The staff is great, it's one of my favorite hostels in the entire world, and the place is always clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, UK

Cheap and mostly cheerful.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Decent location, quite a long walk from anything but acceptable. You do get a bit bored of the 15 minute walk from the train station after the first few days. Saying that, the location is stunning. Beautiful balcony views over the park and the mountains. Fantastic and helpful staff, with an exceptionally lovely Barman who made us feel very at home. Room was basic but comfortable. Breakfast was pointless (who really wants to eat cake at 8am?) but cannot complain too much. All in all, a very enjoyable stay in basic but comfortable accommodation with helpful, welcoming staff.
5 out of 5
by Karine from Île d'Orléans

Awesome!

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect! Everyone was very friendly and so useful to help us plan our Amalfi Coast Tour! 10 min. from Sorrento, 30 min. from Pompei. Great train/bus service 5-10min. walk. Awesome roof terrace with patio, view on the Napoli Bay, the Vesuve and islands. Very romantic. Good for family travel too! I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo , sono soddisfatto di quello che ho ricevuto, qualità prezzo perfetta camera pulitissima.