Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful small hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: The hotel is like 5 minute walk form the train station. It's close plenty of the restaurants.
The room look like it was renewed. It was super clean. It does not have 24 hours front-desk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable b and b.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Breakfast was lovely. Rooms nice with comfortable beds, fridge, hairdryer, TV, sky, but no kettle. Walls were thin so could hear people but not too bad. Staff helpful. Only when we checked out on Sunday was only the waitress and room maid there who didn't speak a word of English. B and b was worth the money and close to everything and did the job. Was pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luleå

Prisvärd.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Cons: Saknade uteplats, typ balkong i rummet alternativt gemensamt uteplats.
Prisvärd hotell, nära till huvudgatan men ändå lugnt område.
3 out of 5
by Mrs K from wakefield

wedding stay

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was difficult to find. Nicely decorated and clean. Small room but adequate. Security good. A bit too noisy in the mornings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fossano

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Ottimo B&B come base per visitare Sorrento e la costiera amalfitana. Servizi e pulizia ottimi. Ampia scelta per la colazione. Personale molto gentile e disponibile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel, very central location.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Sorrento Relais was in the perfect location within walking distance to the centre of Sorrento. The staff were lovely and the breakfast was great too! I would definitely recommend this hotel and I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Perfect stay

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Facilities were top-notch for the price we paid for an economy room in the basement of Sorrento Relais! Everyone was so helpful and room was kept clean as it would have been in a 4-star hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by pasquale, Hotel Management
Thank you for having stayed at our hotel. Customer satisfaction is our priority. Your opinion is very important to us!
5 out of 5
by MOISES from MEXICO

MUY BUEN HOTEL

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
EXCELENTE HOTEL MUY LIMPIO COMODO, LO RECOMIENDO MUCHO
4 out of 5
by ALBERTO from Brasil

Good option to stay in Sorrento

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
The economic room is very simple but clean. The staff was kind. The breakfast is good enough with many options. From the hotel to the center of the city is about 5 minutes walking and to the port about 15 minutes.