Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel near the beach

Posted Feb 25, 2017
This hotel is on the beach, is set up nicely, and is beautiful. Everything was clean, breakfast was good, and the location was great. I would definitely go back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Keep away from this hotel as I was charged twice and I can't do anything about it, and the room was very cold at night and noisy
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Unfortunnally, you made a mistake and you booked two rooms under your name; we kept busy the second room until the day of your arrival when you communicate us that you made only one reservation. Having us only two of the three night booked by you resold, we made a discount of one night instead of make you pay in full the second reservation as per our cancellation policies. We regret that this complaint does not manifested at the time of payment but only now in the review; we feel obliged to also charge the third night on your credit card since it was not appreciated our gesture. I send you our best regards Sorrento Relais Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful small hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: The hotel is like 5 minute walk form the train station. It's close plenty of the restaurants.
The room look like it was renewed. It was super clean. It does not have 24 hours front-desk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
location is good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable b and b.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Breakfast was lovely. Rooms nice with comfortable beds, fridge, hairdryer, TV, sky, but no kettle. Walls were thin so could hear people but not too bad. Staff helpful. Only when we checked out on Sunday was only the waitress and room maid there who didn't speak a word of English. B and b was worth the money and close to everything and did the job. Was pleasantly surprised.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong kong

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
The in-room hot water heater was broken down such that we had cold shower n shower in the shared bathroom. But the hotel responded quickly n fixed it the next day for hot shower coming again.
3 out of 5
by Mrs K from wakefield

wedding stay

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was difficult to find. Nicely decorated and clean. Small room but adequate. Security good. A bit too noisy in the mornings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel, very central location.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Sorrento Relais was in the perfect location within walking distance to the centre of Sorrento. The staff were lovely and the breakfast was great too! I would definitely recommend this hotel and I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Perfect stay

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Facilities were top-notch for the price we paid for an economy room in the basement of Sorrento Relais! Everyone was so helpful and room was kept clean as it would have been in a 4-star hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by pasquale, Hotel Management
Thank you for having stayed at our hotel. Customer satisfaction is our priority. Your opinion is very important to us!