Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Great location, close to the main square

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Our third visit to Sorrento, wanted somewhere comfortable, inexpensive and central for 5 nights. Tasso Suites offers all this and more, lovely room and the bonus of a terrace to relax and play cards. Good breakfast options and accommodating staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Situation centrale idéale

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Central dans Sorrente Proche des rues commerçantes de Sorrente Le port et les plages à moins de 10 minutes à pied, comme la gare et station bus. Le personnel extrêmement accueillant. Seul bémol le bruit de la rue mais complique à gérer, c'est une rue des plus passantes. On ne peut tout avoir et le prix a été très raisonnable compte tenu des prestations et équipements.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

非常溫馨的家庭旅館,位置很好,處於市中心

Posted Aug 2, 2016
这是一家時尚的精品酒店,家庭式小旅館。物超所值。房間非常乾淨現代,浴室相很新,裝修 不错。接待處的人員很熱情,友好,其他工作人员也是如此。這次住宿非常棒。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from taiwan

位置非常好的飯店

Posted Jul 22, 2016
我們這次是四人旅行!雖然其中一張床是沙發床!但品質也是非常好的沙發床!房間裡也提供廚房可以使用!也有個可愛的小陽台!飯店位置非常好!距離搭船的港口也不會太遠!雖然在鬧區內!但附近一到休息時間也是很寧靜!很棒的一間飯店!推薦!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Apartment in excellent location

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Location Self catering facilities for the family
Cons: Kitchen equipment. We have a faulty kettle and it would have been nice to have had wine glasses and a chopping board.
Location: Location is right in the heart of Sorrento within easy access of public transport, restaurants and the old town of Sorrento. Perfect!
Tasso Suites are located just 20m from Piazzo Tasso right in the heart of bustling Sorrento. Our apartment was located on the top floor in an attic type location. It was both clean and comfortable with a maid service daily which was great. The views from the terrace towards the mountains was lovely particularly sitting out in the evening. The apartment was fairly basic but the location simply could not have been better and was less than 5 minutes walk to the train station, buses and port.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Great apartment in superb central location.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Tasso suites in great location in centre of Sorrento. Apartment with a separate bedroom and small balcony overlooking a busy street leading down to fantastic local sunbathing platforms. Recommend Leonelli's for great food & good service, although note everything pretty expensive in Sorrento. Local train to Pompeii with station right outside entrance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Very nice hotel in the heart of Sorrento

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Close to everything, restaurants, pick up tour points, shops, ports Worth the extra cost. Met people staying outside Sorrento. Had regrets. Too far!!
Cons: Minor, ...no place in washroom to hang up your wet bath towel, or clothes. Would be good to have a hook or 2 on the door..
Location: As above.
We booked a 1 bedroom suite for 3 days. (It was like staying in an IKEA showroom)! It was clean, larger than I thought it would be, and noisy at night, - which didn't bother us. No problem falling asleep. Windows are pretty sound proof, but not 100%. Front desk staff was pleasant and helpful. Sorrento is a vibrant, crowded, bustling town. This hotel was a welcoming place to return to at day's end. Would recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Claudia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank You for sharing Your review, we are glad to know that You enjoyed Your stay at Tasso Suites. Thank You also for the kind suggestions, we will keep them in mind to improve our services. We do hope to welcome You again in future. Kindest regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Moderno, demasiado moderno

Posted May 29, 2016
Muy moderno, con computadora en habit., pero poco espacio para equipaje,
5 out of 5
by Marcello from Vila Velha

Quarto premium com banheira sofisticada

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bem localizado, com atendimento ímpar e quarto com banheira premium. Recomendável ao extremo.
4 out of 5
by paul from eastbourne

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
just checking the town out for a wedding venue