Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to main square

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: The location was good walkable to ferries, and main points of interest.
The staff was pleasant. The hotel is 160 years old has had some updating. We had a balcony street was tree lined by noisy.the whole hotel is very noisy. Breakfast simple and basic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

A lovely hotel with character.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The hotel is centrally located in Sorrento. We stayed there seven years previously and wanted to return there as we enjoyed it so much. It was as we remembered. If you are looking for a hotel with charm, friendly staff and that offers clean rooms with comfy beds in would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cagliari

Hotel carino,pulito con posizione ottima -

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: La posizione e il personale --
Cons: La grandezza delle camere --
Location: Posizione ottima ,pieno centro a due passi da piazza Tasso e molto vicino a Marina grande --
Viaggio e soggiorno brevi ma intensi -- Tour della costiera con sosta ad Positano ,Amalfi ,Ravello ,posti molto belli e suggestivi -- Viaggio a capri ,spendida con il suo bel mare -- Visita agli scavi di pompei -- Il tutto condito dal contorno della bella gente di Sorrento e dall'ottimo cibo --
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
海辺のイメージそのものに、白いタイルを基調とした館内がとても気に入りました。特にキッチンは美しいタイルで飾られて朝から楽しい旅行気分にさせていただきました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Clean and tidy hotel in great central location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location, tidiness, helpful staff
Cons: WIFI worked but was fiddly to connect with Kindles and Samsung smartphones - something to do with browser type.
Location: Central location with restaurants and transport links all close
Right in middle of Sorrento, this clean and tidy hotel has pleasant and helpful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central clean and quaint

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Style cleanliness location to Sorrento center
Cons: Attitude of staff
A few steps from Piazza tasso and all the action... this hotel is perfectly located, the room was simple but very clean and comfortable to stay in. I would definitely return. It was plenty of option the breakfast. The only downside was the reception we received at chevk in - the lady who served us was very grumpy, but if you move past that, you really will enjoy this place.
4 out of 5
by RICARDO HECTOR from Argentina

Recomendable

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Todo bien
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stylish hotel close to the town centre and beach

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel staff were friendly and helpful, nice breakfast room and beautiful room with balcony
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aage Højholdt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels