Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
nice people, great location, good breakfast set-up with hard working staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Staff not friendly, Air condition is controlled from the lobby by front desk. showers are very small. Overall was just not happy with this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon, USA

Perfect location

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Hotel was lovely, clean, spacious, good price, perfect location. Overall staff was courteous but a few were a bit abrupt. Wonderful experience overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to restaurants and shops

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable and friendly.
Well located for Sorrento centre. Close to many shops and restaurants. A few minutes walk from train and bus stations. Quiet despite central location. Does not do dinner or cooked breakfast but decent buffet and you can boil your own egg. Staff helpful. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great hotel in town.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
The hotel is just 5 minutes walk from the station and convenient for shops and restaurants. One of the cleanest hotels I've ever stayed in. Staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Great night in Sorrento

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, staff very helpful and accommodating, and the location was perfect. Right in the heart of Sorrento.
5 out of 5
by Kieran

Excellent location in centre of sorrento

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing. The hotel was excellent. Less than 10 minute walk from train station. Staff were helpful especially waitress. They held on to our bags when we checked out. Really enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
by Lynn

Good basic hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Villa di Sorrento is on the main piazza. We had two rooms (adjoining) for our family which was a huge plus. The hotel is directly across the main piazza is town which is great for ease and accessibility. Our room was street side and was very noisy. If you are a light sleeper make sure you ask for a room not facing the street. The beds were very hard, my kids felt they were uncomfortable. Overall this is a good basic no frills hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA USA

Great location. Steps from the center of town.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Orbitz
The room was clean, comfortable, and accomodating to a family of four. The staff was welcoming. The location is fantastic. Steps from center of town and 10 minute walk to train station. Breakfast was just ok. I recommend that the eggs be hard boiled ahead of time for the guest so they do not have to wait to cook their own. Especially if a guess has an excursion to head to.
5 out of 5
by Angelique

City center- lovely spot!

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel- great location! The terrace had an amazing view- and the room was very comfortable. Very helpful staff- could not have had a better time. Grazie!