Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington, New Zealand

Centrally located hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Excellent location and friendly staff
Cons: The breakfast was not as nice as other hotels in Italy and the coffee was awful.
Location: Easy walk to the train station to explore Pompeii. It was also close to the port for the ferry to Capri.
This hotel is within walking distance of the railway station. It was also a short walk to the port for the ferry to Capri. It is in the centre of town and on our last night there was a parade celebrating the towns patron saint. The parade went past the hotel so we had a great view from our balcony.
5 out of 5
by Sonia Helena from Porto Alegre

Excelente!!!!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel com localização excelente, equipe agradável e solícita. Quarto espaçoso, limpo. Ótimo café da manhã
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad attitude

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
When I went to check in, they told me they didn't have my reservation and the person in the front desk was very sure of it until I had shown my hotels app. They wanted to give me the room which was not the one I paid! Finally I have found the proof but she seems like not so happy at all! But my room was pretty nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

アクセスがよく、快適なホテル

Posted Apr 11, 2016
駅から徒歩約5分でアクセスもよく、街の中心に立地しているので、買い物にも便利です。近くにヴュースポットもあります。 部屋もソレントの雰囲気に合う爽やかな感じで快適に過ごせました。
4 out of 5
by Jess from Hong Kong

Everything is just in place

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Location, breakfast and room condition are all good. Shower room is a bit small but the water is strong and hot enough. Everything is just in place. Maybe it's a just a bit noisy as our room is sitting on the 2nd floor. Good for value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Lovely hotel/B & B in the heart of Sorrento!

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: The rooms were lovely and comfortable. We also liked having a balcony room on an upper floor. The breakfast spread was very good and hearty.
Cons: No.
Location: Located in the heart of Sorrento, it was close/walking distant to the port, the shops and the restaurants.
Lovely hotel/B&B in the heart of Sorrento. The staff was very friendly and made sure that everything was to our liking. The room was clean and cheery and the bed was comfortable. Although we did not need or use it, a travel agency is connected to the hotel which would be very convenient if need be. We would stay there again if we go back and would recommend this hotel in a heart beat!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to main square, handy for port etc

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Clean, tidy
On our honeymoon, great location and hotel. Our experience of breakfast buffet is standard for Italy - it's a basic buffet
1 out of 5
by Jocelyn from Brisbane

Worst hotel and staff in Sorrento!

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Do not stay at this hotel! A great location yes but we encountered the rudest male night manager I've ever encountered. One night a woman was screaming and assaulted by her partner in the room next to us. This manager refused to call the police stating 'she looked fine'. She was not fine and we had to finally intervene ourselves to help her. Two other women. His response was it was just a girlfriend/boyfriend fight and to leave it be. She eventually told us he tried to suffocate her but we could hear him slapping her as well. In the morning the other hotel staff lied to us and told us they did call the police. What a load of rubbish. The staff at this hotel are appalling and I would strongly recommend you do not stay here under any circumstance.