Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Nice Grand hotel. Staff very attentive and friendly. Food good but small portions. Cost €24 per day for car park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coventry

Hotel Capodimonte

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Fantastic hotel, only minor niggle is that there were no tea/coffee making facilities in the room & the bed mattress was hard or worn out could do with replacing. Best Regards Gary Evetts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice Hotel , Convenient Location

Posted Jun 17, 2018
We found the hotel to be generallyvery good . Its close to the town centre ( 10 min walk ). Its clean and elegant with fantastic views. Some parts are a little tired and our room was near the road so a bit noisy but it was after all the most economical part of the hotel in which to stay- so you can upgrade if you want to. The breakfast was lovely ,served outside overlooking the town with good selection of food. The reception staff , especially the girls, were cheerful and helpful .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Top quality hotel. In a fantastic location. The pool of a kind I’ve never seen before. Staff very friendly and courteous. High quality food. Exceptionally clean. Rooms were very spacious. To be honest I couldn’t fault a thing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay in Sorrento

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Great location, comfortable room with a magnificent view and the staff were so friendly and very helpful. I definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Great view from balcony, has a swimming pool overlooking Sorrento, 10 min walk to main piazza. Half board includes breakfast and dinner. Breakfast options can be improved. Dinner portions are small. Shower and bathtub in one, could be a problem for people with mobility issues. I still rate it a 4, can't beat the view, and even though the hotel was built long time ago and could use some updating, it is beautiful and they keep it clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Stunning Sorrento

Posted May 28, 2018
An amazing stay in a stunning hotel located 5 minutes walk from the town centre of Sorrento. The rooms were lovely and spacious with the views simply stunning. The restaurant and 5 tier pool looks out over the Tyrrhenian Sea with Mount Vesuvius in the backdrop. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly providing excellent service throughout. We will definitely be back and highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Croydon

Posted May 22, 2018
Wonderful service, fantastic location, comfortable rooms and beautiful hotel - we will definitely be returning!