Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota USA

Great hotel close to train station and downtown

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Wonderful check-in and concierge. We found the exchange rate of American dollars to euros the best anywhere and they made sure we were happy. The hotel has an entrance easy to the train and another easy to its beautiful garden area which leads to steps down to the downtown with many restaurants and shopping. The only negative was the breakfast staff seemed to talk to each other more than help guests. The included breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Idea hotel, near to Sorrento centre

Posted Apr 11, 2018
If you want the convenience of a central hotel this is ideal. The hotel staff were very welcoming and helpful. Whilst it was central it was very peaceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gosford australia

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Nice hotel staff were very friendly and helpful our room was large and beds comfy nil complaints close to centre of town.
5 out of 5
by Campbell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rayleigh essex

Great hotel in an excellent position

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Very little
Location: Very close to the town centre.
Excellent quality of service and cleanliness from all staff, with towels often changed twice a day. Pleasure to stay there! Thanks to all.
3 out of 5
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location!!

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Orbitz
My hotel stay was fantastic! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The swimming pool on the rooftop over looking the beatifiul view was great to havs as well. The hotel is literally steps away from the main square and makes it really easy to manuver effortlessly around town. I would absolutely stay here again. I thought this hotel was better situated than the Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great Value

Posted Aug 28, 2017
great location. Hotel is comfortable and clean. Nice breakfast is included and comfortable rooftop bar for a nightcap. Terrific value in an otherwise expensive city if you plan to be out exploring the area and not looking for a resort to spend your days in..
4 out of 5
by Voyces from aussie from NZ

easy, relaxed, Central

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels