Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Simply the best!

Posted Aug 22, 2017
My wife and I stayed here on our honeymoon. The staff did everything to make sure we had the best experience ever. We have never had a stay in a hotel quite like this. The time and dedication the staff gave us was incredible. The room was enournous and had everything a traveller would ever need. The artwork and decor is also extremely neat. The breakfast was amazing, as were the snacks they laid out in the afternoon. We will most definitely return one day to this amazing resort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Fabulous hotel Fabulous staff

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Exquisite decor Felt like a beautiful home more than a hotel The staff are extraordinary
Cons: Cannot think of anything
Location: Short walk to town Lots of eateries close by
Would return to Sorrento just for the great hotel and staff Loved every moment of our 5 night stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Posted May 9, 2017 on Ebookers
Fantastic hotel, excellent friendly and helpful staff. Amazing terrace overlooking the marina. Lovely breakfast. Really quirky decor, loved it!
5 out of 5
by Ingrid

Beautifully designed comfortable piece of heaven

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Beginning from the time we arrived- Floriana & Paolo welcomed us with a drink, information & recommendations. Beautiful reception area, outdoor deck & kitchen. Whimsical decor, loads of design books & a sea/nautical theme that is festive as well as charming. Beautiful breakfast served with a smile. Margarita brought us delicious cappuccinos & espressos. She also cleaned our room and made sure we were in need of nothing. We will return!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiltshire, UK

Perfect in every way.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Beautiful hotel, superbly decorated and furnished and the views from rooms and terraces are just amazing. The hotel staff couldn't have been more helpful or welcoming and made the whole stay so relaxing.
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
This was, by far, our favorite hotel we've ever stayed. The decor is fun, the staff very friendly and the rooms!!! So comfortable with spectacular views. We loved the private staircase that winds down the cliff to the seaside below. Lots of hidden gems around every corner we turned. The location of this hotel is perfect as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

My Favorite Hotel Ever

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Orbitz
My daughter and I were giddy to discover what fabulous hotel we had booked. Sorrento makes an excellent hub for exploring the overall area. On the other hand, the view of the Bay of Naples from the hotel and the witty and pitch-perfect decorating make staying in an equally tempting option.
5 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best hotels we have ever had the pleasure to stay in while on vacation in Europe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, California

Amazingly Unique Property

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Highly recommend this property. Beautiful views, amazing staff and georgeous interiors. We felt like we were a guest at someone's home verses a boring hotel. The hotel is s work of art with amazing views. Walkable to town and very quiet..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Fabulous hotel and location. Very friendly staff. Perfect place to relax and get away from it all.