Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous hotel in Sorrento

Posted Nov 29, 2017
We stayed here 4 nights in November, during the off season. The hotel is lovely. Beautifully appointed and very clean. We were fortunate to get the corner room with windows on 2 sides and the view was breathtaking. Breakfast is great with 2 ladies that will make you eggs any way you like, along with bread, cheese, pastries, and yogurt. Service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Truly a beautiful hotel, close to the main square, amazing views, stay here! Sorrento had us not wanting to leave Italy and this hotel was a very large part of that as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Wounderful week ,super location with great views over the bay and of Mountain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Worth every cent

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
We literally didn't want to leave our hotel to explore beautiful Sorrento. The hotel is very unique in the fact it's made to feel like a very large home. The attention to detail from the room decor, gardens etc was impeccable. Staff were friendly and extremely helpful and kept a very low profile, maybe to help me pretend that this was my house lol. Breakfast was plentiful and to be able to sit on that amazing balcony directly over the ocean with Mt Vesuvius directly opposite. I've been to many hotels and this is by far the most memorable so far
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california, usa

Words can't explain

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pictures don't do this place justice. The staff is the best out there. The breakfast is incredible and the view all around is breath taking. I could stay in this hotel my whole trip if I had the option. And if you check out early they give you a little bag of food for the road so you aren't starving!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful, romantic setting with amazing views

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We loved this hotel and it's amazing views, art, interior design, rooms setting. Everything was wow!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Simply the best!

Posted Aug 22, 2017
My wife and I stayed here on our honeymoon. The staff did everything to make sure we had the best experience ever. We have never had a stay in a hotel quite like this. The time and dedication the staff gave us was incredible. The room was enournous and had everything a traveller would ever need. The artwork and decor is also extremely neat. The breakfast was amazing, as were the snacks they laid out in the afternoon. We will most definitely return one day to this amazing resort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london, UK

Absolutely stunning hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
This hotel is simply stunning with amazing views. The staff are the friendliest i have ever come across in any hotel (and I've been to a lot of hotels!!). It is extremely clean, the breakfast was lovely with options for hot breakfast, and it is in a great location near the small beach of Taormina. The stairs to the beach are a killer but there are alternative routes there which aren't too bad. Overall, amazing experience and I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Best hotel I have ever stayed in - amazing views

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Wotif
The views are stunning, people very friendly, rooms and facilities excellent and food plentiful Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Amazing design hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great service too