Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Palazzo Jannuzzi. Before our arrival, the hotel staff was very helpful in recommending and reserving tours for us in the area. On arrival, the staff was welcoming and our room was ready, clean and inviting with cheery white and yellow colors. Breakfast each day was delicious. The location was perfect, within easy walking distance of the train station, shopping, restaurants and marinas. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Very nice hotel, close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Sorento is a great place to spend a couple of days. Definitely worth touring the entire Amalfi coast, absolutely stunning! Every place is unique and an experience you'll never forget....Ravello, Amalfi, Sorento, Positano, Capri, Ischia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Ariane, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you here back again in a near future Kind regards, Ariane Jannuzzi Hotel manager
5 out of 5
by Ellen

Highly recommend this hotel

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel in a great location on the historic main square. The staff was friendly and helpful, clearly interested in making their guests feel well cared for. They recommended some delightful excursions, including a cruise to Capri, which we thoroughly enjoyed. The breakfast spread was amazing- delicious and beautifully presented. Our junior suite (with 2 balconies) was spacious and comfortable. This was our fourth trip to Italy, and this was the best hotel we have found there.
4 out of 5
by Aileen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kerry

Amazing

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing location and an amazing property to stay at when in Old Tiwn Sorrento. Absolutely loved the service, accommodations and location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The perfect hotel for central Sorrento.

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful and far exceeded our expectations. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sorrento Visit

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in a great location. Spacious room, friendly staff, and excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

great hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Large rooms in the center piazza
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
I love sorrento , the hotel staff and hotel were exeptional