Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Centrally located hotel close to all amenities and attractions. We had a very comfortable room that was spacious, spotless and modern. The breakfast buffet was lovely with great fresh breads, cheese, meats, fruit, cooked vegetables and cakes. Coffee freshly made. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Complimentary drinks and snacks in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The worse part of our trip was the fact that we only had the opportunity to spend two nights..location, staff, and accommodations were more than 5 star. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Excellent location!

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
We stayed for 4 nights at this hotel. We were a family of 3. The location is excellent and close to downtime and ports for ferries to Capri to train station to Pompeii. The room was very comfortable and since it was hot and humid in Sorrento when visited, the AC worked very well. The staff was very helpful and took time to explain in detail what to do and where to go. Rita and Gia at the front desk were both wonderful. Breakfast was also good and included fresh fruit and homemade pastries.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

AMAZING HOTEL, book it immediately.

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was by far the most STUNNING and perfect we stayed in our entire three week adventure. The check in and out was smooth sailing and easy. Worth mentioning, if you are driving pull up out the front of the hotel temporarily and let them park the car for you, the surrounding area is a nightmare for parking but the staff at the hotel we SO helpful and handled the parking for us from there. Both ladies we chatted to when checking in and out were SO lovely, helpful and told us about the history of the hotel. Staff member at breakfast (which was amazing) was so nice and attentive, felt really welcome here and the hotel was the perfect mix of eclectic style with personality. Location was also amazing, the most stunning views and beach within meters of the hotel. Thanks for such a nice stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Thornhill, Ontario

Great facility, great location, great staff

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: Nearby shopping made my wife happy to say the least. The quick stroll across the road to view an amazing sunset made my jaw drop.
My stay was the highlight of my trip to Italy. Everything was fantastic. The hotel and the staff were a class act.
5 out of 5
by Rosa

Beautiful Sorrento

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Charming and elegant hotel, family run. Located in the heart of Sorrento. Loved it!
4 out of 5
by Shirley

Perfect location, room for improvement on service.

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location. Convenient. Easy access to beach, shops and eating. Lovely boutique hotel, comfortable bed. Classic and elegant decor. One or 2 staff needs to be a bit more welcoming. Not much help in organising tours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

A beautiful place

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Entrance, restaurant, toileteries, robes, friendly staff
Cons: Free parking
Location: Beach just opposite, on the corner of the street so lots of life and atmosphere buzzing past. Very touristic are abut it's still nice
We only stayed for 1 night and a very short space of tie unfortunately. However the staff were very accommodating with our late arrival and looking after the car. Our room was super clean and comfortable with everything we could possibly need. The hotel itself especially the entrance is beautiful, really amazing. The breakfast was great and all the staff very friendly the whole time. Thank you again and hopefully i'll be back next time for longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels