Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Lakes 4509

Close to nice beach

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The hotel room was Ok but things like the air conditioner and the Television were iffy otherwise every thing else was Ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WC

Happy and I will go there again

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Sorrento harbor
I recommend it to all travelers simply clean and neatsir
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great Position & Facilities

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The reception staff were great and very obliging. The restaurant opened for us when we come in latish Sunday night.
Cons: Having a 2nd toilet in the apartments would be nice. The Spa was cold when we went to use.
Location: Opposite the beach and a short walk to Hillary's Marina.
We had 9 x 2 bed apartments booked for our group and everyone was pleased with their accommodation. The rooms were large and having washing machine and extra shower was great. Having use of the bbq facilities is a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Everything was very nice
Cons: TV was too small, remote didn't work
Location: Walking distance to Hilary' wharf, across the road from the beach
Very clean, lovely staff, magnificent views of the ocean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bunbury wa

Great location

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Beach marina restaraunts close
Clean beutiful ocean views safe parking free Nice staff very friendley
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth W.A.

Nice place but poor booking rules

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Be careful of booking via agent. Read the small print. God help you if you need to change the date even though it's 2 months before the check in date.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to beach fantastic breakfast

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: room upgrade
Location: hillarys boat harbour
location was great and the breakfast superb would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Frienfly helpful staff. House keeping and facilities great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire, UK

Good hotel opposite beach

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: The position
Location: Opposite the beach, close to the marina and Hilarys Boatyard for ferries to Rottnest Island
Ocean view room was quieter than expected, with little road noise and we enjoyed sitting on the balcony with a glass of wine enjoying an incredible sunset! We ate dinner at the Marina, but breakfast was OK but not memorable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Closeness to the beach
Location: Restaurants , beach, boat harbour, mullaloo park
I thought charging $30 per night for fold out linen was a bit expensive. If it was for the whole stay not so bad