Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire, England

Brilliant location

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Very helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Some of the furnishing looked a little tired I think an update would do the trick
Location: Across the road from the beach. Hillarys Harbour very close by and ferry to Rottnest Island can be obtained from there. Good road links into Perth
Great place to stay right across from the beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Lakes 4509

Close to nice beach

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The hotel room was Ok but things like the air conditioner and the Television were iffy otherwise every thing else was Ok
4 out of 5
by Ralph

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Good clean room with ocean view. only concern was some traffic noise at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Comfortable stay and great location

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Wotif
Great location for short walk to Hillarys Boat Harbour which was nice. Hotel room was comfortable and quiet. Staff were fantastic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wanted a quiet getaway and lived to expectations.

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed the location over the road from the beach. Easy access to coffee shops, restaurants and boutiques at Hillarys Boat Harbour. Very peaceful environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar, Doha

Great Location and Friendly Staff

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The location is its major asset. Wonderful morning views and amazing evening sunsets and the walks along the coast are fantastic.
Cons: The bed mattress could do with an upgrade for a better quality one.
Location: Hillaries Marina is walking distance, morning and evening walks along the coast are simply amazing, close to a number of major shopping centers.
My wife and I are expats working in Qatar. Perth is our home town and we are return customers from last year and the Resort is still fantastic. We had an apartment on 2nd floor overlooking the Ocean which was simply breath taking. The staff are extremely friendly and accommodating. I always recommend this resort to all my expat friends who intend to visit Perth as a far better place to stay rather than a major Hotel in the CBD at twice the cost !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Wotif
Thanks really good. Close to Hillarys Partner loved the place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in a 2 bed apartment overlooking the beach, which was great. I don't think our apartment was one of the refurbished ones so it was a little tired i places, but having said that very clean. Lady on reception, Claire, was fantastic and really helpful and welcoming. Was a great base and a good location. Would be happy to stay again and hopefully in one of the refurbished apartments
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bullsbrook WA

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Wotif
only a 1 night stay but very happy with everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WC

Happy and I will go there again

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Sorrento harbor
I recommend it to all travelers simply clean and neatsir