Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location

Posted Oct 28, 2017
The only negative is the light on the balcony wouldn’t turn off! Would happily recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Nice central apartment.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The apartment was close to the grand marina and the centre of the old town. The room was quiet and the bed was comfortable. The staff eere very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, Australia

Convenient accommodation with excellent dtaff

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe balcony apartment for 3 nights. We were comfortable but the room was not as fresh and new looking as the online pictures. Kitchen was adequate for making toast and a cuppa. Our shower was very small but the shower itself had excellent shower head and hot water. The balcony was a good size and had a clothesline and table and chairs. View was only of the next building. Lovely food at the restaurant but beware of the €1,50 charge per person to sit inside. This business has an agreement with Central Parking, for €18 per day. They will bring your car to you within 10 minutes notice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and great staff!

Posted Oct 1, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The terrace was perfect and the hotel was in the perfect location. Staff was super helpful would absolutely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Lovely hotel in heart of town near many restaurant

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Staff was wonderful making calls for us. Made our next train reservation for us as our cell phones did not work. They spoke English too. Discounted our meals there. Good restaurants and shopping close as well. The almafi coast was the highlight of our trip. Gorgeous views.
5 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Comfortable apartment in perfect location

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Spacious apartment with functional kitchenette and water glimpses. Staff were very helpful. The location is fantastic - slightly off the main pedestrian shopping streets. Easy walk to all the sites, surrounded by restaurants and shops, but still very quiet.
4 out of 5
by Alison

Excellent apartment in good for exploring Sorrento

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean serviced apartment in excellent position. Very friendly family run with good restaurant. Although our apartment was at the front it was pretty quiet as narrow street was only able to accommodate the odd moped! Kitchen equipment limited but as we only wanted to it for breakfast it was fine. Thoroughly enjoyed our time here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location wonderful staff

Posted May 18, 2017
This is ideal location in heart of sorrento close to the marina and all shopping. The staff especially marko where excellent to deal with and help us out every possible way. Stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Location & Service =Excellent

Posted May 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location is right in the middle of everything. Spacious apartment at a great price. Wonderful staff.
Cons: Door was hard to open - that's about it.
Location: Walking distance to train station and port for easy access to day trips. Best gelato place right next door!! Old town and shopping just steps away.
The staff (owners) of Sorrento Apartments made our stay there a wonderful one. They go above and beyond to help answer questions and made our stay in Sorrento very relaxing. Friendly staff, great room at a good value and an excellent location make this a place we plan on returning to.