Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Comfortable apartment in perfect location

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Spacious apartment with functional kitchenette and water glimpses. Staff were very helpful. The location is fantastic - slightly off the main pedestrian shopping streets. Easy walk to all the sites, surrounded by restaurants and shops, but still very quiet.
4 out of 5
by Alison

Excellent apartment in good for exploring Sorrento

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean serviced apartment in excellent position. Very friendly family run with good restaurant. Although our apartment was at the front it was pretty quiet as narrow street was only able to accommodate the odd moped! Kitchen equipment limited but as we only wanted to it for breakfast it was fine. Thoroughly enjoyed our time here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location wonderful staff

Posted May 18, 2017
This is ideal location in heart of sorrento close to the marina and all shopping. The staff especially marko where excellent to deal with and help us out every possible way. Stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Location & Service =Excellent

Posted May 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location is right in the middle of everything. Spacious apartment at a great price. Wonderful staff.
Cons: Door was hard to open - that's about it.
Location: Walking distance to train station and port for easy access to day trips. Best gelato place right next door!! Old town and shopping just steps away.
The staff (owners) of Sorrento Apartments made our stay there a wonderful one. They go above and beyond to help answer questions and made our stay in Sorrento very relaxing. Friendly staff, great room at a good value and an excellent location make this a place we plan on returning to.
5 out of 5
by Connie

Lovely comfortable hot

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
The staff made our wonderful stay even better. Room was perfect,immaculate,comfortable. Location in the heart of best area. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best place in Sorrento

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely gorgeous place! We booked economy double room but they gave us upgrade to a huge room with balcony (free of charge). It was a nice surprise! All was perfect - the staff, the location (2 min to the beach and the best viewpoint), the room itself - modern, clean, fully equipped kitchen. Couldn't wish for more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Bright apartment with lovely shower and a sea view

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Location on a quiet street in Sorrento, bright room but with shutters - very effective blackouts and a fab shower
Cons: Kitchenette - layout with the small sink at the back was a bit awkward
Excellent place to stay, great shower, a lovely light, clean room and a comfy bed. Kitchenette a little cramped, but fairly well equipped. Balcony with palm tree and sea view was a great place to have breakfast and aperitifs. Staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great place right in the middle of town

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Nice place to stay, lovely room with small balcony looking towards the sea. Very friendly helpful staff, would definitely recommend. Kitchenette is very small, fine for making breakfast though. Lovely bathroom and shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Old town - newly renovated. Secure

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Really nice place to stay in the middle of old town. Super walkable and so much in Sorrento
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and great location

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Our stay in Sorrento was fantastic and partly due to the fact that we stayed at this boutique hotel. It is on a main road so the location was perfect for walking the town....but it was still very quiet. The staff was kind and most importantly to me, it was clean and the bed was comfortable.