Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The beds were amazing! The shower was one of the best ever. Great location and lovely hosts.
Cons: Contact to arrange when to get there - we were a little unsure of when we would turn up.
Location: Beach, Sorrento Quay. Great ocean walk
The beds were amazing! The shower was one of the best ever. Great location and lovely hosts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Clodagh, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We do appreciate it. Pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope we see you again sometime.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cosy ambience.

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful and cosy place for family. Great breakfast and host too. We would love to come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located to excellent eateries

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Comfortable beds and lovely bathroom facility
Cons: No under cover parking, car left in the open. Premises only has two bedrooms with one linked bathroom.
Location: Well located to northern suburbs.
Close to hillary's boat harbour and Joondalup shopping centres. A little noisy with buses passing by. Good facilities with lots of extras.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Home away from Home

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
An awesome B&B for a family getaway. The hosts are a wonderful couple. Breakfast was a daily delight. We really felt at home and enjoyed chatting about various trips with our hosts. Within an easy walk to Hillary's, restaurants, shops and beautiful ocean views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle NSW

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Wotif
Cons: Better lighting in bathroom
Location: Close to Hilarys Marina,restaurants and hotels,beach close by
Quiet location,lovely breakfasts served with some thing different each day.Beautifully kept rooms with excellent toiletries and kitchenette stocked with tea,coffee milk and biscuits. Lovely hosts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Fantastic bed and breakfast comfy huge bed Good breakfast lovely owner such a pretty house
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like a five star hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Great rooms and fantastic location. We used the entire floor upstairs which was equipped with everything you need with high standard.
5 out of 5
by James from Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Service
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Affordable; Service: Go the extra mile; Beach is a little bit of a walk.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Lovely and clean
Cons: None
Location: Tranquil
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Fantastic; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Immaculate; just great
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014
Great to get your review. Look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by Matt from Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: No microwave
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2014
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Pity you didn't see the microwave on the wall above the sink.