Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Heaven

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
One of the most beautiful and unique hotels we have stayed in. Absolute heaven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Loved this property! The WOW factor is everywhere

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Views of the Pitons...the setting....the open-air rooftop...the attention to detail
Location: Tet Paul nature trail....whale watching...snorkeling
This was a short getaway/splurge and so worth it! Such a unique property and setting worthy of an Aman resort but without the attitude...The food, the room and especially the staff at this property were incredible. The ambiance is so wonderful, especially at night where you gather on the rooftop for drinks and to watch the sunset. Or later to star gaze with the views of the Pitons on one side and views of two bays from atop. Had my first yoga class ever on the same rooftop. Reminded us of our safari experiences but with the luxury of truly gourmet meals and minus the hassle of bugs and trekking around. So happy with our choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

A paradise on the mountain top!!!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: The rooms, staff, food and service were all amazing.
Cons: Gym is small and equipment needs upgrading. It is functional however.
Location: Didn't do much in town. Black sand beach is open to resort guests and the public. There is scuba diving, snorkeling and boat excursions also available
My girlfriend and I spent 4 nights here and it was wonderful. The open air rooms with built in swimming pools and extraordinary views coupled with outstanding, attentive butler service made leaving the room, other than for dinner, the gym, or the spa moot. I highly suggest the helicopter service on the way in, it effectively gave us another full day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Paradise!!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: one with nature
Cons: not much
Location: garden tours, scuba, snorkeling, and the beach
Most amazing and relaxing vacation ever!! This place is absolutely beautiful and the people that work there are full of soul and truly make you feel wonderful. If you can do this do it, you will not regret it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Amazing hotel in St Lucia

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Great views, great food.
Cons: The beach is too busy. The hotel should work with the water taxis etc to refuce or control traffic.
The hotel is amazing, the food amazing. The problem with St Lucia is the beaches are public and can get busy. This beach in front of Jade Mountain is better than others. Unfortunately, the island allows fishing right in front of the hotel so the reefs are devoid of any decent size fishes. The restaurants on the beach should not be open to the public for such an exclusive hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from United States

Perfection

Posted Feb 1, 2017
I really am speechless. I can't think of one negative thing to say about our experience at Jade. Definitely the best of the best, down to the smallest details. The staff was absolutely amazing and the property was perfect. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very enjoyable experience at Jade Mountain.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is, by far, the finest resort we have stayed. We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

beautiful hotel and beautiful view

Posted Sep 5, 2016
could not ask for anything more, from the accommodations, food, activities, etc. We are already planning our next trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Stunning

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Very quiet hotel excellent food recommend half board if you like 3 course meals great beach v hilly not suitable for anyone with mobility problems plenty of steps and no lift you need to be active great in room pool and stunning views
5 out of 5
by Leslie from Long Island

A Piece of Heaven

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
An amazing way to celebrate a "big" birthday.......the hotel was beyond special!!!