Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Ramzi

Not a good experience

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was rude and unfriendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst receptionist

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
beech and hotel are fine food and service really bad i can't recommend this to anyone care to be treated friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

the condition of the hotel disappointed

Posted Aug 4, 2017
The picture online & the reality of the room don't match at all. Pictures shows beautiful hotel & we had to pay separate to sit on the beach. That wasn't mentioned when we booked the hotel. We paid too much for the kind of rooom we end up with. Definitely pictures & reality don't match!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
It was okay! Tv did not work in one room. Lights did not work in another room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tripoli, Libya

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Terrible hotel dirty bad no lights in cooridors no hot water no helper do every thing by u self no shampoos no towels very vvvvvvvvvvery bad hotel i have seen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THÉ WORST HÔTEL IN SOUSSE

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was notre fit for a dog to stay in , when i arrived after à long journy i was told thé room had no electric or hot water and thé smell all over the hotel was disgusting i asked for a refund and was told no by thé manager, thère was no electicity to guide u up thé steep stairway, à total disgrace, we had to go to another hotel we lost a lot of money and time over this .so it was awfull....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Angela

BAD HOTEL

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was terouble they said hotel was full and didnt have a room for us .I called for a manager who did get us a room after 3hours of waiting the staff are rude and dont want to help.We were carged for sun loungers and could not use the front ones as they were reserved for the owners family and friends .Breackfast was ok but not a lot to pick from .The main reception had a bar outside the door were drunken men would stand and eye up girls 1 tryed to touch my 14 year old daughter this hotel is not for familys i would say this was the worst hotel i have ever stayed in
4 out of 5
by Moez from Canada

Nice price

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay
3 out of 5
by Moez from Canada

price-quality = Pass

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overall not bad Hotel with breakfast ONLY!