Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brazil

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO THE BEACH

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: The buffet, mainly the lunch one by the beach.
Cons: Food quality could be improved and some staff to keep kids from different ages busy.
Location: Close to the center of the city, at a walking distance from the beautiful and exciting Medina.
Very good infrastructure, welldesigned for kids, close to an excellent beach. Food could be better. Excellent relation price/accomodation .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor Canada

Amazing value

Posted May 22, 2017
The 4 star resort is on a well maintained beach with many amenities including many pools. Rooms are cleaned many times per day and decorated with flower petals. King bed plus a single in a large room with beautiful view of the Mediterranean. Price included buffet breakfast and dinner with live entertainment. All for $30 per night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
It's ok not to bad for family in the summer time
4 out of 5
by chang ho

good

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Thsnks a lots
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

100% Will Return

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
From check in to check out service was superb.. Waiters in restaurant and by the pool were attentive nothing was too much trouble.. Nora my lady who cleaned the room beautifully and left flowers daily could not do enough constantly checking I was happy with her service and the cleanliness of all areas, public toilets etc.. which I was.. Bed was the comfiest ever, pillows to die for wish I could have brought them home.. My only gripe would have liked a British film channel on the tv only had CNN or sport channel being a British patron.. Overall I had a wonderful week and would definitely recommend anyone visit.. I've just returned from a wonderful relaxing week thanks to the care and attention of the staff at this fantastic hotel. Cheers everyone.
4 out of 5
by Aymen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Too far from Beach no proper pool food not good !

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Overall the hotel was nice let down by beach and food .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New Year 2015

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, it was a nice stay with my daughter over the New Year´s Eve. No complains about the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Room size for family room
Cons: Decor
We stayed two nights at this hotel and had to travel through another hotel to get through to ours, as they are all part of the same hotel group and we were located at the back end. All the hotels in Tunisia are over rated and in need of room decor updating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

niet dicht bij strand

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: niet overdreven voor een 4 ster.
Cons: veel.het is meer een internaatcomplex.
Location: ver van strand en zwembad.het nabije marhaba hotel was beter gelegen en meer comfort.
t te weinig rookgeleheden voor hotelentree 4 tafeltjes met 16 stoelen dit voor zoon hotel. weksrevice lachertje telefoon was stuk er was maar 1 pers.op receptie.dus hebben ze mij niet gewekt.