Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2017
I had a nice trip in this hotel with my family. The pool is big and good for young and elders. The access to the beach is easy. We had an excellent dinner at the Japanese restaurant of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo

unfriendly staff

Posted Jul 26, 2017
was not able to get the room before 4.30 pm although check in was 3 and the staff kept giving me false time to check every time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Terrible service

Posted Feb 10, 2017
From the moment you walk in the security inside and outside make you feel very uncomfortable. I even had to walk thru the security detector in my wedding suit. They clearly knew i was getting married however they were quite rude which ruined the experience for me. The reception were not friendly, not even a welcoming smile on check in. We had a wedding party of 30, I booked a junior suite and our room was no different to other people s room and this is apprently after they upgraded us. I gave my car on the night of my wedding to be valied, the next morning i found out that i had a small bump on the rear of the car. I expected alot more from a 5 star hotel, the exterior is very beautiful , it gives you the impression that it s a friendly and relaxing experience however the lack of service ruined my experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a big lie !!!!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: it's not an Hotel, this doesn't mean all Movenpick like that, but this one in particular is lousy due to the staff inside.
Cons: staff attitude, mentality, quality, etc,,,
Location: nothing
the Hotel was almost empty, services are very bad, staff not trained and dont have any clue for hospitality at all. I never seen similar conditions. I don't recommend you to keep it in your respectful list of hotels. High pricing but zero servicing !!!!!
5 out of 5
by Sivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location on the beach.

Posted May 11, 2016
Had a great time with my beautiful wife. Great hôtel with a great view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Clean hotel with helpful staff, but it is overrated and definitely not five stars hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Location: very goof
The rooms are clean and good treatment, especially Yassine The buffet is very good ..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 and a 1/2 star

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
All good apart from some staffs attitudes x
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strange

Posted Oct 24, 2015
HI, I booked one night in this hotel. I went with my fiancée to enjoy the beach. I was surprised when I was informed that she can't access to the room since we're not legally married. The receptionist told me that the hotel can't give her access to the room because she is Tunisian. best