Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never going back again

Posted May 17, 2017
Very Rude Receptionist. Small room and noisy, poor quality room service. However the restaurant was very good with very good staff.
4 out of 5
by Ki Haeng

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
wifi connection is poor. Security make treble to bring drink inside hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr./Mrs Ki Haeng, First we thank you for the interest shown towards our property and your visit to us. We inform you that we concider your comment of high importance, and are terribly sorry that it went wrong during your stay . Actually, we will take all necessary mesures so that everything go better next time you plan to visit us. Thank you, once again,hoping to see you soon amongst us next time. Best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Familienurlaub mit Baby

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Service Sauberkeit Freundlichkeit Preisleistungsverhältnis Personal Sicherheit alles Super! Neuer Besitzer, neu renoviert. Upgrade auf Meerblick gratis da Zimmer verfügbar. Jederzeit gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LAMY

Situation privilégiée et prestations haut de gamme

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel 5* à la hauteur, parfaitement situé en centre ville et proximité mer, à l'entrée de la Médina. Excellentes prestations
3 out of 5
by RAYMOND

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Pas d'accès au Wifi durant la durée de mon séjour (5 jours). Mes demandes de changer de chambre sont restées sans réponse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RIVESALTES

Un vrai palace

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Tout est à recommander
Cons: Aucun
Location: En plein centre ville et tout est à proximité
C'est vraiment ce que l'on peut imaginer dans les rêves les plus fous ! c'est le Must sur tous les points, en passant par la sécurité, l'accueil et tous les employés sont d'une grande amabilité et au service du client. Un endroit à recommander sans problème !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by direction commerciale, Hotel Management
Cher hôte, Tout d'abord,nous vous remercions pour votre passage et votre témoignage bénéfique pour notre unité. Nous sommes heureux que nos prestations et notre accueil vous ont marqués.Nous aurons le plaisir de vous réserver d'avantage un accueil aussi chaleureux lors de votre prochaine visite. Salutations les plus distinguées.