Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fint o nära farmers restaurant

Posted Sep 20, 2016
inte bland de bästa men helt ok boka movenpick istallet
5 out of 5
by Liana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Horrible

Posted May 8, 2016
Accueil désastreux ... Hotel laid ... Chambre petites et salles ... Lit non fait ... Petit déjeuner en sous sol ... Le pire hotel de ma vie
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clermont fd

hotel accueillant ras

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: la vue
Cons: les tv
Location: sousse belle ville les champs elysés a voir ainsi que plusieurs resto
j'ai passé 3 jours et deux nuit dans cet hotel avec mon futur mari tout c'est bien passé j'avais pris formule demi pension et ras bar resto piscine boutique reception au top
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité /prix

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Un bon rapport qualité /prix , l'hôtel est bien placé , un bon service , il ne faut pas attendre un wow
1 out of 5
by Mostafa

Very dirty place very rude staff

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Did not even stay in this dirty place and rude staff, very rude staff and they thing they doing you a favourite, so don't bother even thinking of booking it, the place is very very dirty the staff very very rude, I have called hotel.com on the same night got my refund and asked them to romove this place from the website.
5 out of 5
by Hassen from Sousse

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk
3 out of 5
by Jumana from Copenhagen

Verdens dårligste hotel!

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Vi skulle tjekke ind kl 14, vi fil lov at vente ril kl 15 fordi værelserne ik var klar. Da de endelig var klar, var der ikke blevet gjort fra de sidste gæster. Sete blev gjort ca kl 17. Værelserne er meget gamle, ingen køleskab, air Condition bar ikke, ingen pengeboks på værelset som de reklamere med, dette kan lejes imod penge i receptionen. De har plads til 5 biler på hoteles parkering, resten er til personalet, så du må selv finde wn parkerings plads på gaden. Armbåndet til svømmepladsen og til restuarant fik vi først på dag 2,( vi blev mindet om det af en anden gæst). ALDRIG mere hotel marabout, det fortjener 1/2 stjerne oh ikke. 3!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from richmond virginia

Worst hotel ever

Posted Jun 10, 2015
So dirty, bad customer service, non professional employee, dirty facility, hair in the sink, flees in the mattress
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

가격대비 매우 만족

Posted May 11, 2015
해변도 가깝고 직원도 친절하고 조식도 맛있었다 그러나 에어컨이 시원하지않아서 아쉬웠다