Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Orkhan

It was a nice hotel, years ago ...

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
I was surprised that the hotel don't offer alcohol drinks since last January. The food is so so, but the fruit pie is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback . Please note that it was indicated on our page that we do not offer alcohol ,however there are some popular bars near the hotel . Many thanks for taking the time to let us know your views
3 out of 5
by Mohamed ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FAOUZI A.

Lovely time

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Ebookers
Everything nice but the food and the buffet very poor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FAOUZI A.

Lovely time

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Ebookers
Everything nice but the food and the buffet very poor
2 out of 5
by Surayya

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Not the best...
4 out of 5
by SHEILA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad, but a bit dishonest

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was in a nice location with a nice pool. breakfast and dinner were included but very bland. only bad part was the hotel insisted on extra money, which I was forced to pay and hotels.com was not available or helpful at all to sort this problem out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A review you don't want to miss

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
The pics of the hotel are very nice. The setting is great. However, don't be fooled by the good online prices. They attempt extortion at every chance. Despite our prepaid booking. They charges us a series of fees which doubled the cost of our rooms. Beware.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dreadful in all respects

Posted Jun 3, 2014
No way 5 star. Never again. Poor quality room dirty. Air con broken. Pool dirty and beachfilthy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

One word: DISAPPOINTING

Posted Apr 22, 2014
P-A-T-H-E-T-I-C: Please Avoid The Hotel Even Though It's Cost-effective NEGATIVES: From the reception staff that doesn't even welcome you with a smile or a look and answers the phone in the middle of your question...to the OUTREAGOUS Half-board formula that DOESN'T include water in its menu (oh that's right, Tunisia isn't a country where keeping yourself hydrated is important!!)...it's just a avalanche of disappointments! I also have to mention our tentative to play table tennis....15 Dinars to rent the table and equipment...for those who don't know, you can have an amazing Couscous in the medina for that price! POSITIVES: The Atruim of the hotel is splendid...hence the bigger disappointment! The restaurant staff (and its managers) are, I have to say, very reponsive to feedback and seem to have the sense of costumer service that all the others don't have... perhaps they could train them! The price remains competitive. But DO NOT tell me that "you get what you pay for", because Tunisia is a beautiful country where cheap hotels often come with great service!