Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tripoli, Libya

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Terrible hotel dirty bad no lights in cooridors no hot water no helper do every thing by u self no shampoos no towels very vvvvvvvvvvery bad hotel i have seen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THÉ WORST HÔTEL IN SOUSSE

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was notre fit for a dog to stay in , when i arrived after à long journy i was told thé room had no electric or hot water and thé smell all over the hotel was disgusting i asked for a refund and was told no by thé manager, thère was no electicity to guide u up thé steep stairway, à total disgrace, we had to go to another hotel we lost a lot of money and time over this .so it was awfull....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Angela

BAD HOTEL

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was terouble they said hotel was full and didnt have a room for us .I called for a manager who did get us a room after 3hours of waiting the staff are rude and dont want to help.We were carged for sun loungers and could not use the front ones as they were reserved for the owners family and friends .Breackfast was ok but not a lot to pick from .The main reception had a bar outside the door were drunken men would stand and eye up girls 1 tryed to touch my 14 year old daughter this hotel is not for familys i would say this was the worst hotel i have ever stayed in
4 out of 5
by Moez from Canada

Nice price

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay
3 out of 5
by Moez from Canada

price-quality = Pass

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overall not bad Hotel with breakfast ONLY!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

Nice and simple very nice staff

Posted May 30, 2016
The hotel was simple but people there are very nice breakfast he's OK but it was not excellent but the stuff they're made up for it !
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Chester

Love it here

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, location is great.. Rooms were clean! & staff were very welcoming and friendly. I will definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by Tijani from Dubai UAE

MONACO OR NEVER IN SOUSSE

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
it was amazing, it all started with a warm welcoming, the General Manager Mr SAMI who is always at our need, always talking to guests asking if they need anything, Room supervisor MR MONTHER also very helpful, replies to all our needs.Reception staff and cleaning staff are so kind, always smiling and cheering. the hotel is very clean, has everything you need, has the best BAR (BLOOMING) with the BEST VIEW in Sousse, a couple of other bars so charming inside the hotel itself. the hotel is located in the most visited area of Sousse, right in front of the best beach in the area with a very nearby supermarket where you can find all you need, the best night clubs of the city are 2 min WALKING AWAY. food is so delicious and very affordable. all i can say is do not hesitate LE MONACO HOTEL is the best place to stay in sousse either with friends or family, you won't regret it, definitely my next stay choice if back to sousse.