Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Karoline from Danmark

Love the hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
I love everything about the hotel but there is a lot of bugs especially cucarachas / kakkerlakker. They are very nasty and are all over the room, floors and everywhere. But I love everything else mostly the entertainment team.
1 out of 5
by sabrina from saint tropez

Horrible

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Personel désagréable, chambre insalubre et non correspondante au photo, partie commune sale. J'avais réservé 1 semaine je n'ai passé qu'une seule nuit car arriver tardive et je lui partie dans un autre hotel le lendemain matin pour le reste de mes vacances. Hitel non recommandable !!!
4 out of 5
by Maja from Denmark

Very nice hotel :-)

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels
I like the hotel and i will return to it. It is nice for familys because of the relaxed atmosphere. Waitors and cleaning staph were nice and very friendly. They did there job well. There is a little bit of a problem with the quality of drinks. I found that some bars had better quality than others. The food is good basic food. I big varraity everyday. Not luxury food but not bad either. I stayed for 3 weeks and because of my long stay, i found it a bit annoying that the daily routine inc. the music choices as well. Same music every single day. Good music, but still.. And the hotel says it has internet in the rooms. It does not !!!! And the internet they do have in the lobby, crashes everyday when lot of people are in the area. If you need to use it, you have to chose a time of day when other people are elsewhere. This was pretty annoying sometimes. But all in all i was plessantly surpriced by the standart of the hotel. it is deffinitely worth the price and more. I recommend this hotel :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from suisse

lits confortables

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels
Tres bonne impression.. personnel aimable et serviable.
3 out of 5
by Phil

Location could be better.

Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels
The staff are very friendly and try hard to make you welcome. The room was large and the bed comfortable, the maid was very attentive. The location was a bit out on a limb, really need Taxi's to get about. There is a nice private beach, but the indoor pool is in the next hotel and the Gym has to be paid for. The food was not bad, just not that good. There was limited amounts at the buffet and the meat was alway tuff. Cant say it was wonderful. There was a lot people on all inclusive and they were on a mission to drink as much as possible all day long!.
4 out of 5
by Tony

Posted Nov 9, 2012 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel. Tutti i confort possibili e personale competente. Peccato per i lavori in corso ma se servono per migliorare ci sta!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

ROYAL SALEM

Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels
propreté rien à redire malgré les travaux de réaménagement de l'hotel, les services restent corrects, personnel agréable, buffet varié et frais.
4 out of 5
by Debbie from Minneapolis, MN, USA

A good choice

Posted Mar 6, 2012
Pros: The grounds, pool, and lobby area. Great food in the restaurant.
Cons: No place for non-smokers to "hang out" while enjoying evening entertainment provided by the hotel.
Location: A bit far from the downtown area, but if you want a quieter location, this is a good choice. There are plenty of cafes and small stores nearby.
A nice facility with well-kept grounds and a spacious, light lobby. Very clean inside and out. The staff were friendly and helpful. The food was good and offered a good variety. No smoking was allowed in the restaurant, which was nice from a non-smoker's viewpoint, however the lobby became quite smoke-filled after dinner when we wanted to play cards with other guests - not pleasant! The indoor pool is nice, and there's a whirlpool area within the pool. A nice addition might have been a separate hot tub-type jacuzzi. A good bargain for the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Feb 29, 2012 on Hotels
Très bon hotel Complet (plage, piscine, cafés, etc.)