Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très mauvais service , plage terrible...

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Très grande déception , je ne comprend pas les 4 étoiles affichés
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Maher, Hotel Management
Nous vous remercions pour ce commentaire . Nous respectons votre point de vue ,mais notre hôtel est l'un des hôtels les plus populaires dans la région . Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire communiquer votre point de vue
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Déconseille l'hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Personnel désagréable, incompétent, loin du centre ville Le seul point fort c'est l'animation nous avons adoré l'ambiance A améliorer !!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by Maher, Hotel Management
Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire positif concernant l'animation . Notre hôtel est prés de l'aéroport , ce qui est considéré comme un point fort . Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire communiquer votre point de vue
2 out of 5
by Hadi from Libya

Bad experience

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was a one night stay at this hotel and I don't think there will be any others. The hotel itself is fine, not bad at all, food is fine too. But around 9 pm on that night the water at the entire hotel had broken and we stayed without water in the bathrooms for the whole night and the following morning. They said that it is broken on the entire area and it will be back very soon, we checked out and still there is no water, I asked for some sort of compensation on my way out but i was refused. I found out later on at the airport that this is a very common problem at that area and alot of near by hotels had installed a huge water tank to face this problem, this hotel didn't even bother
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback . We understand that the problem of the water is annoying , but it was a problem of the whole area in that period and it was a sudden issue . Many thanks for taking the time to let us know your views
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Bonne Hotel dans l'ensemble, seul bémol la bouffe, je n'ai pas aimé la qualité du buffet.
3 out of 5
by Sophie

Bien

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Préférez les chambres côté plage et piscine car côté route il est impossible de dormir
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉

おいしい食事に満足

Posted Feb 20, 2016
気になった点  チェックインの時のスローワーク  浴槽の排水ができず。翌日、栓の付け替えがしてあった。  アクセスが不便 良かった点  スタッフたちが好印象  食事がうまかった
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NICE

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Piscine interieure
Cons: le restaurent
Location: Monastir
Hotel tres bien pour le prix piscine interieure chauffer et spa pour massage exellent personnel simpa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Spezia

sulla spiaggia, personale gentile disponibile ed a

Posted Jan 26, 2016
MI sono trovato a mio agio sin dal primo giorno, ho soggiornato piacevolmente, il Personale è a completa disposizione degli Utenti. Vale la pena visitarlo