Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay with style

Posted Mar 30, 2017
There are tons of cafes surrounding Soul and patio culture is strong so if you are an early-to-bed-early-to-rise type, this probably isn't for you. Nightowls will find the clean, stylish suite just about perfect. Velo location right down the street making exploring Antwerp a breeze. Enjoyed my stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really lovely space, with fun and cool vibe. Noisy

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Hotel staff friendly, and a very pleasing room. Nice view, clean and comfy room, and good shower - only problem was very noisy area, and spent most of the night up listening to drunk people in square bellow.
Cons: Noise - you can hear everything that goes on in streets.
Location: Delicious restuarant adjacent,Meat & Eat - if you like hearty meat meals then you HAVE to go!! Vitrine did delicious cocktails on the other side too.
5 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Earl from Highlands Ranch

Antwerp

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
the staircase was tiny, no elevator and our room/apartment was cross the street on the 3rd floor and our suitcases were heavy. There is only street parking and it is hard to find parking on a Friday. The staff were very friendly. Our internet connection was intermittent and seldom available.
4 out of 5
by Rubens

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel met my needs and the conditions were beyond my expectations. I will suggest this hotel to my contacts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soul Suites

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great front desk service - very accommodating and helpful. However Soul Suites feels like an Airbnb rather than a hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice situation in a lively antwerp neighbourhood

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: The room was great but small
Cons: make an acces from the room area to the breakfast area without having to put on your coat.
Location: museums, plenty of restaurants of all kind. Nice walking district.
This is more a luxury bread and breakfast than an hotel. Breakfast is offered in the café downstairs, but without no direct acces from the rooms. You have to go outside (sometimes in the rain) to enter the 'café/breakfast' side again. This is not so pleasant.
2 out of 5
by Jaime from Stowmarket

Take your ear plugs !

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very busy at night which is nice until you want to go to sleep , very noisy stairwell at the Soul and every time the main door opens the apartment door rattled and woke me up,I booked a room with a balcony and didn't get one I complained when paying the bill but he just said he would refund me when he checked with the owners ...still no refund ....the place was being painted and the paint fumes were awful . Breakfast is nice and the people are nice . It is also a nightmare to park .