Ratings based on 3,049 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whangarei

Luxury close to airport

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable room. Amazing dinner at hotel restaurant.
Cons: Double glazed windows for noise control
Location: Free parking and airport shuttle were brilliant
We stayed at Jetpark hotel after returning from a week in Wellington. We were thrilled to receive a free room upgrade from expedia. Our room was new and very comfortable. Unfortunately there is a freight yard right next door which had trucks loading and shipping containers banging all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rotorua nz

comfortable stay.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: close to airport,safe parking for car.
Cons: room was a bit small.
Location: didnt go site seeing as it was just one night stay.
quiet comfortable room for over night stay,close to airport.recommend the fish and chips for dinner,best we tasted in a long time.(well done).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wellington

Airport transit convenience

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great. Free shuttle pickups and drop off which was great. Friendly helpful staff. Very popular complex for conferences and airport transit stays. We just stayed one night with early wake up back to international airport. Very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, NSW

Good option for a airport hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Location: Great transfers to and from the airport
I only stayed for a brief visit in transit - but the bed were comfortable, staff friendly and rooms clean and tidy. The transfers were super easy and no complaints from there. The only comment is I was in room 16 right near the restaurant/kitchen, and there was a bit of noise from the reception and kitchen - so request a room further away to avoid this. I didn't ask to move as I had earplugs and only had a very small window of sleep between my transfers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
It's great that they come to get you from the Airport, no matter the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tearoha

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: I like being able to leave my car at the hotel for no extra charge, also the hotel is always Very welcoming and the staff very good
Cons: In the last 3 months I have stayed there twice, and both times I have had to wait at least 40 minutes for the bus to pick me up from international
I stayed there prior to leaving on an international flight, the hotel is very good, and close to the airport. The only thing is the bus is very slow to pick me up on my arrival back into nz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whangamata

Best sleep!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
We stayed 1 night after a flight to Auckland. Everybody and everything was wonderful. We have stayed many times before and will be staying again next month. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Very convenient and has everything we needed lovely meals dinner and breakfast. Staff were very accommodating. Will stay again. Plenty of parking on site. Conference rooms were a good size too. Comfortable seating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Great place to stay before you fly!

Posted Jul 21, 2017
This is my second stay at this hotel. The staff are professional, helpful, polite and friendly. The hotel is clean, the food is good and so close to the airport. I woke up refreshed, ready for my flight!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Great for a single night's stay between flights. Easy, comfortable, and the airport shuttle was very convenient.