Ratings based on 1,275 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Best “Darn” Best Western in West Texas

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: The rooms and restaurant
Location: Just a few exits up from downtown Austin where you can enjoy all the Capital city has to offer
Wow what pleasant surprise. My husband and I attended a wedding in Austin and he New to Texas so I wanted to show him a great time w/o breaking the bank. Mission accomplished, the rooms looked exactly like the photos. No surprises! The on-site restaurant was phenomenal..the desk staff was so friendly both day and night. Overall awesome experience. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel near Freeway

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Easy late night arrival. Great breakfast in the morning,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Free Breakfast
We were visiting our son who lives in Austin. We had a great time. Went to San Antonio and saw the Alamo. Also enjoyed laying out in the sun at the hotel pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Very old property but upgraded well. Expedia should accept review as is
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Good location for Acl

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Nice hotel with good breakfast. Room a bit small and could just see the pool. Would suggest another laundry room. A good place all round except for noise of food opening during the night kept my roommate awake
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, not to far from downtown

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Rooms were clean, staff was professional. The pool area was nice too. The layout was a little strange.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

nice hotel near everything ACL

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: nice location, eclectic, great continental breakfast
Location: ACL, congress street
This hotel was a wonderful place to stay, it was clean and conveniently located nearby everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel.The room was clean, modern, staff was friendly and the bed was very comfortable. It exceeded my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ACL

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: The room was clean and relaxing!
GREAT Stay, clean room and great staff. The hotel was near ACL festival, enjoyed the stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin,TX

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We checked in very quickly, and got to our room very easily. Everyone was nice and the breakfast was good as well. There weren't any loud noises within the room and everyone was very friendly.