Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Evan

Worst hotel Ive ever stayed In

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
I finally got into my room after the Key Cards issued to me didn't work and found the Air Conditioner (please see photo) literally in shambles. They said they couldn't help me or do anything because i booked through hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Jorge H.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Staff was very rude and ignored do not disturb sign.
1 out of 5
by Joseph

Clean sheets but that's about it!!!

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Toilet wouldn't flush and vomit on the floor of the first room, was moved to another room that had small blood splatter on the walls and then had another couple walk in to our room due to front desk double booking our room. Loose tiles on steps caused tripping, and rain on them made them very slippery. Went to check out and there was excessive water on the floor in the office, extreamly slippery. Then the manager spills coffee on the floor and walks off. When asked by the other worker if she did that, she just laughed and said ya but you have to mop anyway!! Not pleased with much of this stay except for the new sheets on the bed!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only as a last resort

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Carpet was dirty and bathroom floor had dried urine spots. Dresser drawers were screwed shut and could not be used. Some days housekeeping did not leave towels and we had to go ask for them. We were joined at the sparse breakfast several mornings by the homeless.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient to major roads, and easy to get to the appointments we had for the day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The guy in the front was rude, horrible place

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Horrible place, the guy was rude.. room smelled. And it was dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst room ever

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Non smoking room smelled terribly of smoke. Only one light worked in the bedroom. Shower was in disrepair. Even the towels smelled like smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Tv channel choices were wide. This hotel experience was disappointing.
Cons: Old, tired and does not cater to business traveller.
Location: Very little.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Its dirty and smelled so much. Finally i asked refund and find another hotel but its 2:00am.. all hotels are closed except motel. Its much cleaner than here. No smell too even 60USD The reception was good cuz he apologized Thx