Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Day staff extremely professional and friendly. Carpets and dust ruffle on bed stainrd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could be better.

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: The beds and room temperatures were comfortable.
Cons: I was disappointed in the breakfast. Layout of eating utensils poor. No oatmeal on Monday and no frosted flakes and no orange juice.
The clerks at the registration desk were very nice and polite.
5 out of 5
by Marlene

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017
Marlene, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
3 out of 5
by Arlene

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017
Arlene- Please accept my apologies for whatever may have led to the 3 star review. If you would reach out to the property we would be happy to discuss the issues and take steps to resolve them for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Room was very clean. Beds very comfortable. Only negative was the A.C. unit was musty smelling. Other than that would highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We understand there are many options, and are thankful you chose our hotel. We strive to be the best quality hotel at a reasonable price that our customers love. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again and make your future stays five stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so Great

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed in much nicer Fairfield Inns and I was rather disappointed with this one.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017
Dear Traveler- I am sorry your experience at our Fairfield did not live up to your previous stays with the brand. We will continue to work to improve our service and offerings so that we can ensure success.
4 out of 5
by Julie A

Ok hotel. Service was very good.

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Room was adequate. Building seemed a bit 'saggy'-- I never like to see the floors with a wavy appearance! Breakfast was good--both hot and cold breakfast items but a little crowded in the seating area. Service was very good. Kind of noisy with the freeway nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017
Thank you for providing your feedback while visiting us. We appreciate your time and feedback. We strive for five star service and we would be honored if you would give us the opportunity to host you again so we can ensure your stay is exceptional.
4 out of 5
by william

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very nice place to stay. The staff was great and the bed was really comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. The team and I take great pride in our hotel service and I will be sure to share your review with them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Make sure your room isn't on the 1st floor

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel location, but my room on the 1st floor was terrible. It had a moldy smell and the carpet was damp in spots. The blackout curtains were broken & didn't completely close. It was on the 1st floor across from the breakfast area and shared a wall with the indoor pool, so it was extremely noisy early in the morning. My experience may have been better in a different room, but I don't understand how anyone can think it's ok to charge people to stay in that room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Michael G, Hotel Management
Hi Traveler, Thank you kindly for taking the time to provide your feedback! We apologize for the dissatisfaction you had with your room location. Many of our guests prefer the first floor and it's proximity to our other amenities, but we can certainly offer you a room in a different location if you choose to stay with us again! Thank you again for the review and we hope to better your experience next time!