Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by John

Ok

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Room was good, restroom and the pool area was very disappointed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your room. I am sorry that you were disappointed with your pool experience. We hope you will visit again soon!
5 out of 5
by PAUL C.

Memorial Weekend

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great! The staff was awesome! That includes everyone...the check in clerk, the breakfast crew, the night crew everyone was friendly and willing to help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thank you so much! We look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thank you!!!
4 out of 5
by Jen from wandering nomad

Easy airport access, friendly staff

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
everything was great but bed vibrates easily if sharing with a restless partner. did not make for a good sleep but for someone sleeping alone the bed is very comfortable. everything else was 5 stars
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review. We appreciate your comments and look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thank you!!!
5 out of 5
by gerald

Very nice hotel.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Very quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Howard

Excellent

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Overall an excellent stay. Would recommend this hotel to all interested in the best Hampton Inn in Austin Tx.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for AustinH

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Sliding door to bathroom did not completely close.
Location: Good
Helpful staff and good breakfast selectio. Clean roomn
5 out of 5
by Dean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful