Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Sleepless in Quality Suites South

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: better noise control
Location: I don't know, I was too tired from lack of sleep to notice
It would have been nice to have known that construction was taking place and workers work round the clock. This went on ALL NIGHT with the banging and sawing and hammering; made for a very long, un-restful, sleepless night and sleep was what I was needing after a very long travel day! Not one person mentioned construction was going on when I checked in, nor did they offer to refund my stay due to this hassle. Very disappointed and lesson learned. ASK IF CONSTRUCTION GOING ON IN AND AROUND THE HOTEL BEFORE YOU BOOK!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not relaxing

Posted Jun 29, 2017
indoor pool was freezing Small roaches in room The yogurt at breakfast was a month expired Need I say more
5 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Quite & Convenient

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place dated but clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE!!!!!

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: NOTHING!
Stayed for one night, checked in about 10pm, went out to an event arrived about 1am, was out by 8am. When we woke up to shower in the morning, the tub was filthy, there were black statins all over the the tub. Under the sink were dead roaches. The room had a musty damp smell to it. I went doen to the lobby to use the computer the mouse wasnt wokring. When i asked to speak to the manager, the person at the front desk stated he was the manager, and that there was nothing he can do since my order was booked through Expedia. He stated they could not break thier contract and give me a refund because that means that expedia will not pay him. When i contacted expedia, he stated he was not the manager and that the manager will be in later that afternoon. Neither myself or expedia have been able to get a hold of them ever since. The guy at the desk said the most he could was a $20 refund since I had already stayed in the room. Too expenisve for a piece of crap room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overprice for the quality and condition

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
This is quite old property in a great location. The breakfast quality and sitting area was pretty poor compared to the prices charged per night. I would definitely seek alternatives to pay little more and stay at newer and better place close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
I fee like the a/c wasn't really cold.
1 out of 5
by STEPHANIE

NEVER STAY HERE!

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
This place was absolutely horrible. The room was disgusting. I am not one to really complain but I HAD to on this. The smell was awful. The bed linens, mattress, & pillows smelled so bad, I was unable to sleep. I was scheduled to have surgery early in the morning and got no sleep due to the awful smell and filthy. I nicely told the girl at the lobby desk and she just looked at me. No apologies, no we can discount you. NOTHING! I was shocked by how disrespectful and rude she was. I do not recommend anyone stay here. Hotels.com should not associate with this place either. They make your company look bad. This place is gross and I can almost guarantee the bed had not been cleaned. Nothing else was.
2 out of 5
by RICK

MOTO GP

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Could not get our rooms serviced until 7 to 8pm in the evening. Breakfast was not eatable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels