Ratings based on 8,877 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bexhill on Sea

Perfect location

Posted Feb 18, 2018
We had a wonderful stay at the Hotel it was perfect for half term holidays. We walked to the Imperial War Museum and then to HMS Belfast. The hotel was beautifully clean and the staff were excellent, breakfast was absolutely beautiful. I would recommend staying at this location if you would like to walk to Trafalgar Square, the Theatres loads of main attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Be jaysus it’s been a fierce stay with plenty laughter a few scoops and and ended with a night of passion! let’s just say she has plenty more Irish in her now! thanks for everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Uk

Lovely hotel, great location

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Pros: Location, room, staff
Cons: Restaurant size/layout
Location: London eye, aquarium, westminster
Great rooms for families, staff were all excellent. Brilliant location and easy access to the great families things to do. Facilities good, but be aware you need to book pool in busy times. Only slight downfall were the restaurants, felt like there were too many people trying to get breakfast and evening meals and not enough room to accommodate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Everything was just right...check in was speedy and great, the room was just as expected, the breakfast buffet was on point and so were the restaurants and room service...the gym and pool and sauna/steam were beautiful and very high end...would easily stay here again. Beautiful hotel and great location. Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

5 minute walk from Westminster station

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Amazing customer service - can not be beat. Unfortunately, the food quality is mediocre and size not amazing - I know it sounds very cliche with complaints however a hair was found in my food! Other than that very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Very nice hotel in a great location!

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Pros: All staff were very friendly and eager to help in whichever capacity. We really liked the location of this hotel and the room was quiet and spotless.
Cons: We did not notice anything that could be improved on.
Location: Very close to transit, London Eye, Big Ben, Parliament Buildings and the River Thames promenade.
It is always nice to arrive at a hotel and find it better than expected. We were greeted by very friendly staff and were impressed by the cleanliness and size of our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Perfect location

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Third visit to this hotel. Great location, well appointed, lovely staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Feb 14, 2018
For the price this hotel is in a great location central to many popular attractions in London. Although the breakfast is pricey, the food is great. We also ate at the sushi restaurant inside the hotel and were very happy with the food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Friendly staff clean room also comfortable and amazing food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Top notch hotel. Would highly recommend the family suite with a view. The views are very nice,we got the shard view. Room is huge