Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They reduce to refund my deposit that expidia coll

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Expidia collected deposit for this room . and hotel reduce.to return it .they claim they did not revived it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the nicest area, and the room was terrible.

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Walked in and it looked normal but upon closer inspection the bathroom was still dirty from the last occupant and the bathtub was peeling and disgusting. There were obvious stains on the bed and the walls were smudged from top to bottom. I arrived at 8:45 and checked local restaurants and nothing was open yet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad bad hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Hotel was in bad shape had mold on the walls did not have good food to not put toiletries back everyday I would not recommend this hotel to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chula Vista

Good price

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Awesome staff! Fast check-in and out. Bed was a little soft on one side. This hotel is good for the price. Has microwave, tv, refrigerator, coffee maker, iron, ironing board.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
I was very pleased with this hotel. Staff was very nice and room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
I’m from Las Vegas and I always stay here when visiting San Diego. It’s the 7th time I stay here no complaints
5 out of 5
by Beatriz

Happy Customers

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
I am very happy with our stay and our experience. I am so glad I chose to stay here This was our first time here and We will definitely be back and stay here again. I was having trouble with my tv and the lady at the front desk actually came to my room personally to help me fix the the tv that was good service there and very nice I was impressed .and she was also very friendly about it and that made me feel welcomed. We even booked for a second night because we liked it so much. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
No hot water for a shower. No window screen. Walls were very dirty. Definetlly a worse western hotel. Skimpy breakfast .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Room is filthy black mold bed was old lumpy completely filthy wall stained gross experience curtains were broken
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels