Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The hotel was ok and staff was ok. The beds are comfortable, cable tv, mini fridge, and microwave inside the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok not really great

Posted May 11, 2017
Air conditioner not working properly and shower is not good ,old bed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad front desk

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: the cleaning ladies
bad experience, would not stay. the lady in front desk was lazy. then she came out like she was sleeping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs lots of work

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The room smelled like urine the sheets pn the bed whete stained and dirty and the hotel staff had a I could careless attitude. We had booked two nights but only had to stay one as the motel was kind enough togivr us a refund on tje second night and expedia was great about helping us with this problem.
3 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vernon, AZ

Nice having tel if u are a prostitute

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pictures speak louder than words unfortunately I deleted them. To start.out they gave us an occupied room. We kept trying to open door when finally the woman inside came out & told us she's been in this room. Down to the desk got new key room was a horror! The carpet was nearly black with stains, there was white stuff, maybe wax, in the drawers, there was actually blood on the inside of the comforter. There was something hanging on the bathroom wall. So of course we asked for new room (they couldn't move us till the next day. We go to bed around 3 am I hear someone using a key at.our door. 3:30 this person comes back and succeeds at opening the door. My husband shouts"get the f out of my room."When I explained this to management she said there is no way another key could open our door. But it did! I tell her she keeps saying "there's no way". She had all of our stuff moved to the new room & it was 100 percent better. Besides witnessing hookers bringing their johns to various rooms the rest of the stay went by without incident.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

I want my money back

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Got this one because it was late, conveniently located, and i was on a budget. Got there to check in, overall appearance was ghetto. Go to check in and have the employee inside the window look at me from across the inside and then completely ignore me and go back to what she was doing for another 15 minutes. Finally get checked in with very poor and annoyed service. Get to my room to find the bathroom ceiling LITERALLY falling in from a toilet leak upstairs (ive been doing maintenance and remodeling for about 20 years now) and the wall directly inside and outside the bathroom peeling with mildew growing and paint cracked,peeling, or missing. A towel bar falling off the wall. The furniture, aside from the beds was mismatched with broken or missing handles and looked as if it was found on the street or a dump. The tub handles were difficult to use, low pressure, and the tubdrain was clogged leaving you in ankle deep dirty water before you could finish a shower (im a navy vet so im not long in the shower either). The towels were very cheap wreaking of bleach and looked old. I could go on, but ill just finish by saying you dont wanna stay here, trust me. If i didnt have bad social anxiety i would have definitely demanded my money back and a free room (different and at least not falling apart), but yea...people and stuff
1 out of 5
by Ricky

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was the worse hotel ive ever stay dirty no security and the furniture is old dirty and it smells bad i will never stay or recommend anybody i left whit in a couple of hours do to the smells and how dirty the stuff was
3 out of 5
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by chula vista inn from chula vista

comfortable

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
nice