Ratings based on 750 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, it was quiet and the room was accommodating with the kitchenette it offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liberty, MO

Nice

Posted Nov 12, 2017
It was like our own apartment. Seperate living room, they let us change from single bed to double no extra cost. Breakfast was cereal and muffins.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are so pleased to hear that the configuration and layout of our room was so suitable for your needs. We appreciate your kind review, and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Best Regards, Customer Care Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

Good reasonable stay

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Nice motel for the money. Night staff was great! Very helpful. Free breakfast was good,they had fresh bakery goods probably from a local bakery. I definitely recommend staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are very pleased to have provided you with such suitable and reasonably priced accommodation for your visit to this area. Thank you for your recommendation, we hope that you will have another opportunity to stay with us very soon! Best Regards, Customer Care Team
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

The sofa bed had not sheets or blankets.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The sofa bed had not sheets or blankets and looked as if someone was murdered on it. I refused to allow my daughter to sleep on it. Therefore my husband and I shared the one decent looking bed with her and it was very uncomfortable. The place is not well cared for. It looks like homeless people have lived there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are very sorry to hear that you had such an uncomfortable stay with us, and we do wish that you had made us aware of your dissatisfaction during your stay, and we would have been happy to make up the sofa bed with fresh sheets - we apologize that it had not been made up prior to your arrival. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we really appreciate it, and we are sorry that you did not have the great stay that the vast majority of our guests have. Best Regards, Customer Care Team
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not recommended

Posted Oct 20, 2017
This place was extremely terrible and felt unsafe. I was asked to pay my deposit in cash and when I said I won't be staying here, i was already charged and didn't get my money back. I was looking out for my safety and still had to pay for a place I didn't even stay at. Not happy about this experience at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are very sorry to hear that our hotel did not appeal to you, and that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We pride ourselves on providing clean, comfortable, great value accommodation in this area, and we are sorry that our offering, and our deposit policy were not suitable for your needs. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we appreciate your business. Best Regards, Customer Care Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Oct 7, 2017
................................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review and your perfect rating. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much, and we hope to welcome you back the next time you're in town! Best Regards, Customer Care Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent rooms

Posted Sep 30, 2017
I wiuld change the pillows for more confortable ones.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
It was our pleasure to be your host on your recent visit. We are happy that everything was to your liking, although do ask for additional pillows the next time you stay - they might suit you better! We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in town. Thank you for your review! Best Regards, Customer Care Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Not bad for the price and location

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Older Motel that has been updated. Had a kitchenette but no dishes to use in it. You had to let the water run for a little bit in the tun/shower to get it hot not just warm. But it was comfortable and a food location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you felt that our accommodations reflected the price that we charge, and that you were pleased with your stay overall. We would love to welcome you back if you have similar needs in this area again. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Best Regards, Customer Care Team
5 out of 5
by Marcia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bug Bites

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I spent our stay counting the bug Bites we received in our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by Sunny, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear about your experience and will make sure management is aware so we can look into your issues to ensure this does not happen again.