Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Francisco J

Dirty rooms.

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
Only good thing was the cute girl at the front desk Dirty beds, sounds like they are rearaging the upstairs in the middle of the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whittier,ca

another good stay here

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: because it is safe here
Location: very good location
i work out of town in san diego alot, , i stay here, because it is good, i used to stay at the travelodge, but that place is a dump, too many problems over there, here is more safe
3 out of 5
by Lupe

Okay, I guess

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
The front girl was super nice and check in was fast and smooth. The room appeared clean and very impressive. Initially, I was amazed, but when I went to the bathroom about an hour later, when turning the light on, roaches appeared on the bathroom floor. I was very disappointed. I was moved to another room. It was cleaner, but one bug appeared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whittier,ca

working out of town, stayed here

Posted Nov 3, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: its a good location, really close to the job i am working on
Cons: for my needs, everything is fine
Location: its close to the freeway access, food places, fuel stations
this is probably the 5th time i have stayed here, an never had any problems
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good deal

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
My non-smoking refurbished room stay here meet my expectation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whittier

working out of town, an stayed here

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: the girl at the front
Cons: i thought everything was fine
Location: gas station, freeway, border and several places to eat at
the hotel was recently upgraded, its a nice place to stay at, your right off the freeway, everything is close, i will stay here, the next time i am working in the area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
It was terrible! Our room was broken into and the front desk did nothing to help us investigate or feel safe after that to sleep there. Would never go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Perfect hotel if you’re going to cross the border and come back soon.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Issues and Review of Recent Stay

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
There we're constant roach infestation daily. I don't know if it was due to two local gas stations directly by or not an annual inspection of a pest control. Other than that, I had a good rest there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Bugs and roaches everywhere