Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California Bay Area

Old worn hotel, cockroach

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Old hotel, holes on couch, carpet is extremelly dirty, but the worse of all is i saw a cockroach around the countertop where the michowave was at. This would be an ok hotel if it was $40 per night. However at 80 dollars, add a few more dollars and go get yourself a better room, something clean a the very least.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las vegas

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: it was clean.
Cons: Get a new manager and staff should be more caring.
Location: 607 Roosevelt Ave. National City, San Diego Ca. 91950
I paid for two days, the manager sent one of their employees to my room to tell me its time to leave. I should the manager my reservation paper and they still put us out. I didn't appreciate the way we we're treated and the negative service we received. :( :( :( My rate for them is a -10, that's on a scale 1-10
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rialto, CA

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Price & staff. Very good room air conditioner, refrigerator, & microwave.
Cons: Shampoo provided, but no conditioner, body wash, body lotion, or wash rags.
Place to spend the night. Quiet location, easy to get to off freeway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
No cleanliness what so ever
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice quiet motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexicali, Mexico

Hotel right for the price!..

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We booked a 2 queen bed room for 4 people: The PROs: the beds were big and comfortable, the room had a small fridge, which was also nice, the hotel its right by a gas station, store, the freeway and a lot of places to eat.. we arrived late and they were expecting us, so we had no trouble checking in. The CONs: we booked a non-smoking room, and probably in the past the room was a smoking room, since it smelled like cleaning products with smoke... we turned the A/C on, and problem solved. And the room its a little bit small, we felt a little crowded with the 2 big beds and 4 people. We rested very well, no noise. We recommend this hotel if you are going in a low-budget plan. You will rest very well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Scheduled to check in by 2pm.....room not ready....went shopping, came back around 4 and room STILL not ready. Had to sit in parking lot for additional hour. The "full" breakfast amounted to a few doughnuts and coffee. Room was decent but service was poor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not organized

Posted Jul 10, 2017
It was a little dirty. There was no parking, I was asked to park in the street. Staff was confuse not able to give direct directions, where the room was located.