Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was horrible. I got the non smoking room and the whole room and sheets smelled like smoke. The carpet felt humid. All my towels had what looked like poo stains. All the hangers were sticky. I felt like I paid to much money for such a nasty room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
This place was very dirty, beds were hard.... It wasn't a good experience to stay there... everything was just old, walpaper was falling off.... they need a HUGE REMODEL for sure...
1 out of 5
by steve

The worst stay ever

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
This place is nasty! The rooms are smelly ! Rooms because I was placed in a room with 2 beds ! Not queen like I thought but two small beds ! And the manager Betty argued with me about it ! When I told her if she had any queen beds she made me pay for my upgrade $20 ! She even tried to give me excuses! And told her I wanted 2 queen beds ! Both rooms were ugly ! Old ! Smelly! Dirty! The wall paper is peeling off ! And when I went to the toilet there were hair all over it ! That means not clean! This place needs a big make over it is not worth the price I paid for this place I should of gone to motel 6 ! Even the sheets look very old not to mention the manager Betty was in willing to give us more towels like if we were going to steal them ! They also look old and they are rough on the skin with black and yellow stains Omg I had to argue with the manager Betty over towels unbelievable! I even told her what do you want more money ! Do you want a deposit what is ! We need more towels ! AC doesn't even work we were better off with the windows and door open for fresh air! Towels one word disgusting! Every single one I have received have had blood stains ! Black and yellow stains ! And management hoards them !!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA CA

old, the place needs renovation and a lot of TLC

Posted May 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: none at all, you need to tear this place down and fix it. this place needs a fixer upper
Cons: the building, the rooms, the carpet, the door, the locks, the elevator that has creepy sound seems like this one was made in the 70's or 80s
Location: the location is ok,but the surroundings around the mobile house places seems awkward, that mobile community surroundings does not look nice either.
complimentary breakfast is not really breakfast. For the price of $71 a night , I know this is a budget place. But some other places offered a continental breakfast with this price range! Travel Inn offers coffee and small-mini cinnamon rolls - this is a joke Roach crawling on my coffee maker inside our room. Someone used the elevator as the bathroom. It was wet with peeee .disgusting!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Bc, Hotel Management
We're sorry you were not happy. We'll work hard to fix the issue. Thank you for letting us know.
2 out of 5
by Piotr

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very run down hotel, needs major refurbishing and cleaning!
5 out of 5
by Shawn

Family fun!!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rough night

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
If I could have cancelled I would have but it was booked online with no refund or cancellation. Lots of people lurking around outside made the arrival very uneasy. Inside room was no better, uncomfortable beds, dirty bedding, I was afraid to use towels or bedding. Rough night to say the least and the morning continental breakfast consisted of coffee, hard packaged cinnamon rolls straight out of a box and sunny delight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Very nice staff. But I wouldn't stay in this side of town again. Theyre was homeless sleeping in front of the hotel. But now I know, thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Bc, Hotel Management
We're sorry you were not happy-we'll work hard to fix the issue you were experienced. Thank you for letting us know.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was helpful

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The hot tub was relaxing and enjoyable.
Cons: The rooms need to be updated and more "clean" looking. They were not "dirty" just outdated and needing cosmetic help.
Location: There were plenty of places to eat and shopping areas nearby. Lots of local shops and eateries.
I was disappointed about the continental breakfast and wifi. Neither were available. The staff, however, were helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by B, Hotel Management
We'll try hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thank you for letting us Know.
1 out of 5
by art from National City

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
no good