Ratings based on 1,004 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
I'm okay with it but they shower in my room it was broken . But they staff where very helpful and welcoming and friendly .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Was only for a few hours, and it was ok for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Kinda stylish but nothing fancy. Used furniture but was clean and comfortable. Everything went smooth. Conventiently located. Smart choice if money is an issue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 28, 2017
This property might be worth the money only if you're staying in the South Bay for an extended period of time. It was near my family so was convenient. Needs a facelift!
4 out of 5
by MARIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego , CA

You get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Very affordable. Beds and shower were clean. Not the worst place we've stayed, but definitely close to the worst. Phone cord broken, never addressed even though I walked to front desk to tell them. Rust in the sink. Window sills and baseboards dirty. Window AC unit in the tiled sink area so it was loud and the cool air barely reached the bedroom area. Breakfast offerings were just pastries, muffins, 2 cereal choices (Frosted Flakes and Raisin Bran), coffee and juice. No fruit, yogurt or any protein aside from the milk. Only one table with 3 chairs in the small lobby and no trays to take your breakfast back to the room. The only accessible electrical outlet was in the bathroom by the sink and was so worn out the plugs (cord) would fall out of the outlet when plugged in. I had to rig it just to keep the cord plugged in to charge my phone. The only other outlet was behind a heavy dresser and I couldn't see the one by the bed. If you only care about a clean bed and place to shower, it's ok, but otherwise there is a lot left to be desired.
3 out of 5
by Elaine

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Our refrigerator didn't work, but was promptly replaced. We had ants in the bathroom the entire stay, as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chula Vista, CA. 91910

Dirty!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Not happy with stay. Dirty and expensive. Not satisfy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not feeling it.

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
First of all upon checking in the lady at the front desk kept taking personal calls on her cell phone. Once checked in we go to our room and the drapery is torn, the phone does not work, the tv remote worked sometimes. The walls were dirty and grimy. The entertainment center was beat up and anytime you plugged anything in to an outlet the electricity flickered. The outside was littered with cigarette buts and garbage. If it hadn't been a holiday weekend we would have definitely went elsewhere. I would not recommend this place.