Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Close to beach and surrounding clubs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

OMG

Posted Apr 23, 2018
If you stuck and have no place to stay , please don’t go to this Motel, sleep in ur car They checked me in room that was not clean they tol me wrong They told me that I can’t check in befor 5 pm which reservation was 3 ROOM WAS FILTHY OMG
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Ima few of the things I found bad about my experience included the hotel cleanliness, the amenities lack there of, as well as the high cost for a bottom shelf motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
service was horrible , rooms look like trap motels. the entire place smells like mildew and smoke. I waited an hour for front desk to check in and they never showed up. I left the same night because my room did not have ac.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very Horrible Experience

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
The place has thugs smoking weed and congregating at the entrance of the hotel, party people very loud all night on the floor and hallway, sounded like elephants were stampeding all night, room was very old and unkept, place hasn't been updated in a 100 years, very dirty, old linens and bed sheets had to sleep with my clothes on I was that scared of what was in the bed, not a good place at all probably the worst I've ever stayed in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Scam on deposit

Posted Mar 10, 2018 on Orbitz
Its very well located and cheap. But bed are noisy, hair in bathroom, staff non friendly. Worst is the $ deposit scam that if u pass 10 min not telling them u are check out at time they dont give back deposit... And weird lobby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty bad for the price. It’s a $30 hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Would not stay here Unless you just need a bed. Stay away
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Quick and easy to check In but then when I got to my room the light wasn’t working and the outlets to charge my phone was barely working . Then when I decided to go to the bathroom the water came out yellow from the sink and to top it off I was in the shower and the shower head was definitely broken because it was coming out a drop at a time . Horrible experience for the amount of mom why that I’m spend at that hotel .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel like setting but good location

Posted Mar 1, 2018 on Hotels