Ratings based on 742 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Great Location! Has all you need. Great that they provide beach towels etc., at the beach and breakfast is now on a nice patio, once you find it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good hotel!!!

Posted May 28, 2018
Hotel very old! Air conditioning barely worked, and was still loud when it was turned off! AHotel had no microwave, no vending machines, no ice machine, no pool, they had nothing! Only two people could fit on the elevator at a time it was so small! They had real keys to the door! You had to lock the door when you left the room with the key, and lock the doors when you got back in the room with the key! The bathroom was also very small! I will say the hotel is walking distance from the Lincoln Mall and the beach! I would never recommend this hotel to anyone!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2018
Hotel was good for the price. Close to ocean dr and other things
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location great

Posted May 22, 2018
Location great, and i love that they have 24 hour check-in . Hotel nice but the only thing they need to upgrade on is hotel keys.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted May 18, 2018
Great location to the sites and shopping area. The hotel is an old apartment building refurbished. The bathrooms are extremely small and hallway carpet was not the cleanest. The staff was wonderful and the rooms were clean. I must admit if it was not for the location of the hotel I would not have stayed there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh MC

Posted May 13, 2018
Nice area if you like to be around different things in walking distance, beach, stores, shopping, clubs. The worst valet parking I have ever encountered. We missed our flight because valet parking took over 30 min to get us our car...45min to be exact. There was no wash towels in room, front desk stated that room service left at 5p and he didn’t know where to get us any new ones. We recommended getting us some from another room... Finally, after 3 calls he brought us some up. Elevator is really slow and creepy, but works. Only stayed one night. Breakfast doesn’t start until after 7:30 so no good for those catching an early flight or leaving out prior to 8a. Only stayed one night and was ok. Could not stay over one night. The thing about this hotel is location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, Ontario

ok for one night stay

Posted Apr 22, 2018
The room was fine for a one night stay. It was a five minute walk to the beach, shopping and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent location!!

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Excelent location!! Staff was very nice. Room not so new, but very clean! I would definitely recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Thanks so much Juliana! You made our day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Hotel has a decent room for a 3 star hotel and is cosy. Staff is very friendly and there is a nice vegan restaurant downstairs. Location is excellent and close to the beautiful beach. They offer sunbeds, umbrellas and have a complimentary shuttle bus to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Veronica, Hotel Management
That's right Monica! We got everything you need and for a very affordable price!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Close to beaches but dirty bathroom

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Floor and beds are full of hair, Small and dirty bathrooms. Close to beach, nice staff. Breakfast ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Thanks RM.