Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Older hotel, but clean and all the amenities. Clean pool. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis area

Recently Upgraded, clean and friendly staff

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: I liked the spacious and bright check in lobby area, clean and convenient breakfast area. There is a lot of green space for walking our dog.
Cons: The only improvement I can think of is thicker towels.
Location: The hotel is very convenient to the highway and even has a few walkable places for meals.
We had to stay at another hotel 3 weeks earlier because BW was not available. What a huge difference ! Our BW room was very comfortable, had a working fridge and microwave and great mattress. We have stayed in enough pet friendly rooms to know that sometimes the rooms are not great (overkill on deodorizers) but not the case here. Nothing but fresh sheets and towels smells! Very quiet so got a great nights sleep .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt Washington, KY

Nice staff.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
They were very nice to my puppy. They didn't know she was coming with me so we had to ride the elevator to get to our room. But she handled it.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy with this hotel

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was clean, the front staff were very nice and polite, breakfast was good. I would stay at this location again.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Employees were very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Anton

great place to stay

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
excellent stay , clean and nice experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Paul

OK but very noisy

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice and roomy. The hotel let a large group of people have a party in the breakfast area until all hours of the night. We were awakened on several occasions. When we called to complain the front desk said they would "talk to them." They would quiet down for a bit then start up again. In my opinion, it's not appropriate to allow a large party like that in the common area where they disturb others.