Ratings based on 5 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A B&B You've Got To See!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: 10 minutes from the Lighthouse Premium Mall where we did our Black Friday shopping the next morning
From the time we walked in the door Couldn't have asked for anything more Great room, good food, gracious host This place is the MOST!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Laura, Hotel Management
You were a delight to visit with! We hope you shared good family time and enjoyed your shopping excursion. We hope to see you again on your next trip to La Porte! Laura
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Away from the city back to the country

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The Inn staff (owners) where very hospitable. When we arrived they had us in a smaller room with low ceilings. They saw how tall my husband was and moved us in a suite. The breakfast each morning was delicious. Would differently stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Kris, Hotel Management
Lisa, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope your trip home was safe and we look forward to your next stay! Thanks so much!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Arbor Hill Inn Laporte Indiana

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Awesome weekend getaway, a definite place to return to !
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Kris, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Rick

Nice Bed and Breakfast

Posted Jul 6, 2012
Great Bed and Breakfast, Nice People. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orland, IN

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Sep 9, 2010
This is was our first bed & breakfast and they have set the bar so high. Excellent rooms and a very wonderful staff! Can't wait to go back!!