Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortablele

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Loved the smell of clean sheets! Housekeeping staff so nice-neither key card worked...house keeping let us in; our room was far from front desk. Front desk day person not very friendly nor was the person for breakfast food prep. _I work in cusomer service!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Very well located. Close to highway exit. Clean and safe rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Elkhart, accustomed to late arrivals

Posted Feb 5, 2017
I had a Scouting event for 4th & 5th graders that concluded at 2:00 AM. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean but condition was "needed work". Breakfast, ice, exercise machines was great! Good wifi and easy access. I would recommend it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bellevue

Good enough for a 1 night stay

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfy.
Cons: Walls in bathroom and shower head flow.
Location: Close to everything.
Walls in the bathroom needed to be fixed and the flow of the shower was weak.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo

Nice clean room and close to restaurants.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Easy to reach from interstate. Short visit but would return traveling thru again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good for the price.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Room was clean refrigerator made awful noise on and off Water pressure could be better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Perfect location just off I-90

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Location: Great location for my needs
Quick check in. Nice large room. Good bed. Very nice employee at check in. Typical morning breakfast was adequate. Low water pressure in shower and an "unfresh" smell in my room were the only complaints I have.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice located

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Fairly good breakfast
Cons: Remodel or at least do something with the pealing paint on the walls and a good cleaning wouldn't hurt. Replace the tubs.
Location: loacation is good and nice restaurants nearby.
the hotel is getting run down and isn't very clean. The front desk staff is pleasant and tries to resolve issues but the cleaning staff and head cleaning staff just doesn't seem to care. They don't wipe down counters tubs or change ice bucket liners. Overall don't look around to hard if you don't want to see what is really hiding under the bed!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not updated

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: The price
Cons: The room decor and quality of the rooms and towels etc.
Location: Near everything. Kroger, Buffalo Wild Wings, Menards, McDonalds etc.
When I called about the poor ratings, the staff told me that the hotel had been renovated and is brand new. That is not entirely true. The towels were ripped and worn out. The tub had some stains and the floor of the shower was rough. However, we had the room with the hot tub in it, and I must say it was nice to have. We were visiting family for the holidays and this was a great way to make it a true vacation. The cleaning staff did not clean our room the entire time we were there. Granted one day was because of Christmas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty poor unkept and unmaintained

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Worst money ever spent and never heard back from the manager