Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jun 24, 2018
Clean, friendly, great staff! Lots of parking, I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

soccer tourny

Posted May 27, 2018
Staff friendly and the hotel was clean. beds where comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
Hotel was ok. Train going by blaring the horn every 2 hours was terrible. Morning staffer was very polite, 2nd shift was rude. Not a great looking area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely nice to stay at

Posted May 16, 2018
The only thing that I noticed wrong was that HBO came in very grainy. The room was first rate!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing at that price

Posted May 8, 2018
We had booked for two beds, instead we got a bed and a sofa bed. Room wasn't ready and room wasn't clean. Night receptionist was nice. No breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cadillac, MI

Nice hotel with great staff

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Our stay was really pleasant. The room was clean and stocked with the essentials. I felt appreciated by the staff. At check-in, a housekeeper was sent to our room to verify it’s order prior to us going in. It was a small gesture that goes a long way. I was pleased to see they wanted to give the room a final “once over” before our stay. We will definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Good, comfortable hotel. Quiet area. Close to Notre Dame.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DSM

Noisy location

Posted Mar 13, 2018 on Orbitz
if you're noise-sensitive, request a room on the back of the building. The carpeting was a bit raggy where it meets the tile, otherwise the room was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sturgis, MI

Close to south bend airport

Posted Feb 8, 2018
Pros: close to airport comfy beds
Cons: nothing
Location: South Bend Airport
We always stay here before and after our vacations because airport is so close. They treat us very well and beds are comfy. Staff are outstanding!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland tx

Pleasant

Posted Jan 30, 2018 on Orbitz
Pleasant Stay. Clean rooms courteous staff. Needs microwave in the room