Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nearby in Indiana

Close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Cons: When accessible rooms are not going to be available, they should check ahead and contact people that have reserved them more than a day in advance.
Overall it was a nice hotel and staff were helpful. The breakfast was nice with waffles and sausage. Had nice indoor pool. Close to mall and large shopping area. We had asked for accessible room which was not available due to renovation of that room which they didn't try to notify us of until that day. They did however give us a discount do to that fact.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh

Posted Jan 24, 2017
There was no hassle checking in or out so that's a plus. The pool was surprisingly heated which was nice. The room was alright but there needs to be "Do not disturb" signs to hang on the door because someone's kid tried to get into our room. And I wasn't expecting to have to deal with stick bugs there also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Even though renovations were in progress, the desk staff and housekeeping staff were very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
Good location Quiet Good facility Provide breakfaat
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good night sleep as we got in very late. Service at desk was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: location was great, near shopping and food. Lobby and staff were great, room not so much
bathroom not very clean, toilet dirty, needed updated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly service, great location. Hotel was in good condition. Only issue was there was mold in toliet in the top of toilet bowel and stains on carpet. Otherwise clean room. Comfy beds and pillows! Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little dirty during renovations but great value.

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
The property is currently undergoing renovations, and as such certain things are very dirty and other things (like the gym) were unavailable. The hotel staff was friendly and attentive and there were signs apologizing for the dust and that the gym was not available. The room I stayed in was clean, comfortable, and dark, but I think I was on a floor that had not had the carpet replaced yet. I think when they are done with renovations I will try this again.