Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from british columbia

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed for 2 nights for business in Middlebury. Liked the close proximity to my work. Excellent stay. Staff was very good as was a very late check in
5 out of 5
by Gary D from Naperville, IL

Grandkids

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was to see my grandkids
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Ruth, Hotel Management
Dear Gary, Thank you for staying at our property and I trust you had a great visit with your grandchildren. Look forward to next visit in Elkhart. Have a wonderful day, Ruth-Manager
5 out of 5
by Bonnie C.

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Ruth, Hotel Management
Dear Bonnie, I wanted to Thank you for staying with us back in December 2015. I trust your stay was great. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day, Ruth-Manager
5 out of 5
by Dwayne from Ohio

More than expected

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleased with the hotel. It was a stop on the route, and it was more than expected at the price. The room was large, comfortable, and very clean. The whole hotel was clean, and very inviting. My wife and I will recommend this Comfort Suites to anyone passing through Elkhart.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Ruth, Hotel Management
Dear Dwayne, Thank you for staying with us this past December. I am glad to hear that your stay was great and thank you for your kind words regarding our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Have a good day, Ruth-Manager
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Texas

Great Vacation Experience

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant! Hotel was clean, and the staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Housekeeping was fantastic. Nice Pool and Hot tub. Great access to the Indiana Toll Road. Delicious breakfast with nice selection. Only complaint was that the web site said they had a sauna, only to arrive and find out that they have not had one in years. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Ruth, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for staying with us and filling out the survey. Thank you for the kind words regarding our hotel during your stay. I am sorry about the sauna, they are going to be updating all this information soon on the web pages. Once again, thank you for staying, hope to see you again soon. Ruth-Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very disappointed in the very limited and not very good breakfasts especially for the money we had to pay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Cons: The clerk instructed us to pull around and come in the back door. We wanted to get to our room from the front desk, the clerk seemed annoyed by that.
Very nice hotel. Room was very large with couch and two queen beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel on our vacation

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Pleasant location
Cons: Approaching time for a close inspection for minor items (door hasp, lighting, etc)
Arrived at 8:00PM. Whisked right to our room. Quiet, restful stay.
4 out of 5
by linda

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great room..Large with everything you need..We had my 2 grandkids and their Mom & Dad joined us later plenty of room for everyone...lots of pillows and blankets good breakfast too.Good location easy to find.